home
>
Munster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Munster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
10 6 (60%) 3 (30%) 1 (10%) 268 163 105 13,324
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:35
Friday 01.09.2017
Treviso34 - 3WIan DaviesIrish Independent Park7,854
17:15
Saturday 09.09.2017
Cheetahs51 - 18WBen WhitehouseThomond Park15,144
15:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
Ospreys16 - 21WStuart BerryLiberty Stadium7,302
19:35
Friday 22.09.2017
Glasgow37 - 10LNigel OwensScotstoun7,351
13:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
Cardiff39 - 16WQuinton ImmelmanThomond Park13,558
14:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Leinster23 - 17LBen WhitehouseAviva Stadium46,374
14:00
Sunday 15.10.2017
Castres17 - 17DMatt CarleyStade Pierre Antoine9,577
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Racing 9214 - 7WJP DoyleThomond Park22,054
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
Connacht20 - 16LNigel OwensSportsground7,089
19:45
Friday 03.11.2017
Dragons49 - 6WMike AdamsonIrish Independent Park8,008
14:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
OspreysIrish Independent Park
19:45
Saturday 09.12.2017
LeicesterJerome GarcesThomond Park
17:30
Sunday 17.12.2017
LeicesterWelford Road
15:15
Tuesday 26.12.2017
LeinsterThomond Park
17:35
Monday 01.01.2018
UlsterKingspan Stadium
19:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
ConnachtThomond Park
Saturday 13.01.2018Racing 92U Arena
Saturday 20.01.2018CastresThomond Park
Saturday 10.02.2018Zebre
Saturday 17.02.2018CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
Friday 23.02.2018Glasgow
Friday 02.03.2018EdinburghMyreside
Friday 23.03.2018Scarlets
Friday 06.04.2018KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
Friday 13.04.2018CheetahsFree State Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018Ulster
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.