home
>
Leinster 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Leinster: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
19 17 (89%) 2 (11%) 0 (0%) 575 306 269 21,107
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:15
Saturday 02.09.2017
Dragons16 - 39WMike AdamsonRodney Parade6,133
19:35
Friday 08.09.2017
Cardiff37 - 9WAndy BraceRDS Arena13,535
14:15
Saturday 16.09.2017
Kings10 - 31WBen WhitehouseNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,011
20:00
Friday 22.09.2017
Cheetahs38 - 19LMike AdamsonFree State Stadium6,980
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Edinburgh21 - 13WIan DaviesRDS Arena13,213
14:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Munster23 - 17WBen WhitehouseAviva Stadium46,374
13:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Montpellier24 - 17WWayne BarnesRDS Arena15,995
13:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Glasgow18 - 34WJerome GarcesScotstoun7,351
18:15
Saturday 28.10.2017
Ulster10 - 25WJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium17,631
19:35
Friday 03.11.2017
Glasgow31 - 21LStuart BerryScotstoun7,351
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
Dragons54 - 10WSam Grove-WhiteRDS Arena10,354
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Treviso10 - 36WDavid WilkinsonStadio Monigo2,700
17:30
Sunday 10.12.2017
Exeter8 - 18WRomain PoiteSandy Park12,606
15:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Exeter22 - 17WPascal GauzereAviva Stadium40,064
15:15
Tuesday 26.12.2017
Munster24 - 34WNigel OwensThomond Park26,267
15:15
Monday 01.01.2018
Connacht21 - 18WBen WhitehouseRDS Arena17,112
17:35
Saturday 06.01.2018
Ulster38 - 7WGeorge ClancyRDS Arena17,373
13:00
Sunday 14.01.2018
Glasgow55 - 19WMarius MitreaRDS Arena15,947
14:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Montpellier14 - 23WLuke PearceAltrad Stadium
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
EdinburghMyreside
15:15
Saturday 17.02.2018
ScarletsRDS Arena
19:35
Friday 23.02.2018
KingsRDS Arena
15:15
Saturday 03.03.2018
ScarletsParc y Scarlets
Friday 23.03.2018OspreysLiberty Stadium
Friday 06.04.2018ZebreRDS Arena
Friday 13.04.2018TrevisoRDS Arena
Friday 27.04.2018ConnachtSportsground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.