home
>
Leicester 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 11:34

Leicester: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 17 (53%) 15 (47%) 0 (0%) 767 752 15 90 89 21,595
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 11.08.2017
Ospreys14 - 21WBen WhitehouseBrewery Field3,478
Friday 25.08.2017Ospreys40 - 14WMatt CarleyWelford Road15,534
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Bath23 - 27LLuke PearceWelford Road22,582
16:30
Saturday 09.09.2017
Northampton24 - 11LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens15,203
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Gloucester24 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road20,008
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 31WIan TempestTwickenham Stoop14,000
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Exeter20 - 13WTom FoleyWelford Road23,018
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
London Irish27 - 28WJP DoyleMadejski Stadium6,188
16:15
Saturday 14.10.2017
Racing 9222 - 18LJohn LaceyStade Manoir9,333
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Castres54 - 29WGeorge ClancyWelford Road18,304
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Newcastle13 - 30WWayne BarnesKingston Park10,100
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Gloucester26 - 24WCraig EvansWelfare Ground18,408
19:45
Friday 10.11.2017
Bath33 - 31LGreg MacdonaldRecreation Ground14,354
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Sale35 - 27WLuke PearceWelford Road20,056
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Worcester27 - 31LGreg MacdonaldWelford Road21,112
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Wasps32 - 25LTom FoleyRicoh Arena22,148
19:45
Saturday 09.12.2017
Munster33 - 10LJerome GarcesThomond Park23,503
17:30
Sunday 17.12.2017
Munster16 - 25LMathieu RaynalWelford Road23,100
15:00
Sunday 24.12.2017
Saracens17 - 29LMatt CarleyWelford Road24,873
15:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Exeter30 - 6LCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park12,807
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
London Irish19 - 15WKarl DicksonWelford Road20,845
18:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Castres39 - 0LAndy BraceStade Pierre Antoine8,400
13:00
Sunday 21.01.2018
Racing 9220 - 23LNigel OwensWelford Road18,165
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Cardiff24 - 12WJack MakepeaceWelford Road18,112
13:00
Sunday 04.02.2018
Wasps50 - 28LBen BreakspearRicoh Arena9,409
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Gloucester24 - 17LJP DoyleKingsholm13,179
15:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Harlequins33 - 18WWayne BarnesWelford Road23,647
15:30
Sunday 25.02.2018
Saracens20 - 28WCraig Maxwell-KeysAllianz Park9,772
15:00
Sunday 04.03.2018
Worcester5 - 34WLuke PearceSixways9,674
15:00
Sunday 25.03.2018
Wasps16 - 15WLuke PearceWelford Road25,849
14:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Bath19 - 34WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stadium60,884
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2018
Northampton21 - 27LMatt CarleyWelford Road25,849
19:45
Friday 27.04.2018
NewcastleWelford Road
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
SaleAJ Bell Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.