home
>
Leicester 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Leicester: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
22 11 (50%) 11 (50%) 0 (0%) 512 539 -27 21,231
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 11.08.2017
Ospreys14 - 21WBen WhitehouseBrewery Field3,478
Friday 25.08.2017Ospreys40 - 14WMatt CarleyWelford Road15,534
15:00
Sunday 03.09.2017
Bath23 - 27LLuke PearceWelford Road22,582
16:30
Saturday 09.09.2017
Northampton24 - 11LJP DoyleFranklin's Gardens15,203
15:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Gloucester24 - 10WCraig Maxwell-KeysWelford Road20,008
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Harlequins28 - 31WIan TempestTwickenham Stoop14,000
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Exeter20 - 13WTom FoleyWelford Road23,018
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
London Irish27 - 28WJP DoyleMadejski Stadium6,188
16:15
Saturday 14.10.2017
Racing 9222 - 18LJohn LaceyStade Manoir9,333
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Castres54 - 29WGeorge ClancyWelford Road18,304
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Newcastle13 - 30WWayne BarnesKingston Park10,100
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Gloucester26 - 24WCraig EvansWelfare Ground18,408
19:45
Friday 10.11.2017
Bath33 - 31LGreg MacdonaldRecreation Ground14,354
15:00
Sunday 19.11.2017
Sale35 - 27WLuke PearceWelford Road20,056
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Worcester27 - 31LGreg MacdonaldWelford Road21,112
16:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Wasps32 - 25LTom FoleyRicoh Arena22,148
19:45
Saturday 09.12.2017
Munster33 - 10LJerome GarcesThomond Park23,503
17:30
Sunday 17.12.2017
Munster16 - 25LMathieu RaynalWelford Road23,100
15:00
Sunday 24.12.2017
Saracens17 - 29LMatt CarleyWelford Road24,873
15:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Exeter30 - 6LCraig Maxwell-KeysSandy Park12,807
15:00
Saturday 06.01.2018
London Irish19 - 15WKarl DicksonWelford Road20,845
18:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Castres39 - 0LAndy BraceStade Pierre Antoine8,400
13:00
Sunday 21.01.2018
Racing 92Nigel OwensWelford Road
Saturday 27.01.2018CardiffWelfare Ground
Saturday 03.02.2018WaspsRicoh Arena
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
Saturday 17.02.2018HarlequinsWelford Road
Saturday 24.02.2018SaracensAllianz Park
Saturday 03.03.2018WorcesterSixways
Saturday 24.03.2018WaspsWelford Road
Saturday 07.04.2018BathRecreation Ground
Saturday 14.04.2018NorthamptonWelford Road
Saturday 28.04.2018NewcastleWelford Road
Saturday 05.05.2018SaleAJ Bell Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.