home
>
Lyon 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Lyon: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
5 4 (80%) 1 (20%) 0 (0%) 148 86 62 12,595
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Stade Francais16 - 25WSebastien MineryStade Jean Bouin12,340
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Brive29 - 14WJonathan DufortMatmut Stadium13,890
12:30
Sunday 10.09.2017
Pau30 - 14LMaxime ChalonStade du Hameau10,500
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Bordeaux49 - 14WLudovic CayreMatmut Stadium12,752
12:30
Sunday 24.09.2017
Castres31 - 12WTual TraininiMatmut Stadium11,143
18:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
Racing 92Stade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 07.10.2017
AgenStade Armandie
19:00
Friday 13.10.2017
CardiffFrank MurphyBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
19:30
Friday 20.10.2017
SaleMike AdamsonMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
OyonnaxMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
La RochelleMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
ToulouseMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
20:45
Thursday 07.12.2017
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
21:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
ToulouseMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
PauMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
Saturday 13.01.2018SaleAJ Bell Stadium
Saturday 20.01.2018CardiffMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
AgenMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
ClermontMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
ToulonMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Racing 92Matmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
BriveStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
Stade FrancaisMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
MontpellierMatmut Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.