home
>
Lyon 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Lyon: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 14 (44%) 16 (50%) 2 (6%) 760 796 -36 11,819
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:30
Saturday 20.08.2016
Brive15 - 15DThomas CharabasMatmut Stadium8,385
18:30
Saturday 27.08.2016
Racing 9229 - 16LPierre BroussetStade Manoir6,833
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Grenoble32 - 13WCedric MarchatMatmut Stadium10,827
18:30
Saturday 10.09.2016
La Rochelle43 - 18LMaxime ChalonStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
18:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
Toulouse25 - 20WTual TraininiMatmut Stadium10,316
18:30
Saturday 24.09.2016
Bordeaux32 - 10LSebastien MineryStade Chaban Delmas18,564
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Bayonne22 - 22DMathieu RaynalStade Jean Dauger10,200
12:30
Sunday 09.10.2016
Pau27 - 22WAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium9,787
19:30
Friday 14.10.2016
Grenoble13 - 39WDudley PhillipsStade des Alpes7,003
20:45
Saturday 22.10.2016
Ospreys13 - 31LAndy BraceMatmut Stadium8,638
18:30
Saturday 29.10.2016
Stade Francais25 - 19LCedric MarchatStade Jean Bouin8,788
16:15
Sunday 06.11.2016
Toulon27 - 13WLaurent CardonaMatmut Stadium11,805
20:15
Saturday 12.11.2016
Montpellier25 - 20LPierre BroussetAltrad Stadium10,250
17:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
Clermont16 - 13LAdrien DescottesStade Marcel Michelin16,200
18:30
Saturday 03.12.2016
Castres19 - 23LJuan SylvestreMatmut Stadium10,352
19:30
Friday 09.12.2016
Newcastle42 - 12WDavid WilkinsonMatmut Stadium8,892
15:00
Sunday 18.12.2016
Newcastle48 - 29LGary ConwayKingston Park3,507
17:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Brive22 - 6LAlexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech9,973
20:45
Friday 30.12.2016
Bordeaux19 - 16WTual TraininiMatmut Stadium10,183
15:00
Sunday 15.01.2017
Ospreys47 - 7LCraig Maxwell-KeysLiberty Stadium6,986
18:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Grenoble57 - 13WSean GallagherStade de Gerland12,080
20:45
Saturday 28.01.2017
Racing 9237 - 25WSalem AttalahMatmut Stadium15,269
12:30
Sunday 12.02.2017
Pau38 - 15LMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau11,000
20:45
Saturday 18.02.2017
Toulon31 - 17LThomas CharabasStade Felix Mayol12,906
12:30
Sunday 05.03.2017
Montpellier16 - 3WLaurent CardonaMatmut Stadium12,152
18:30
Saturday 11.03.2017
Stade Francais35 - 33WTual TraininiMatmut Stadium12,649
12:30
Sunday 19.03.2017
Toulouse42 - 26LSalem AttalahStade Ernest Wallon10,306
18:30
Saturday 25.03.2017
Bayonne52 - 7WAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium12,109
18:30
Saturday 08.04.2017
Castres16 - 17WJerome GarcesStade Pierre Antoine9,100
20:45
Saturday 15.04.2017
La Rochelle29 - 25WMaxime ChalonMatmut Stadium14,192
18:30
Saturday 29.04.2017
Clermont20 - 23LPascal GauzereStade de Gerland21,465
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Grenoble53 - 21LCedric MarchatStade des Alpes13,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.