home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Oyonnax: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 8 (25%) 3 (9%) 21 (66%) 668 1039 -371 62 125 7,867
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:10
Saturday 26.08.2017
Toulouse23 - 23DMathieu RaynalStade Charles Mathon10,089
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Montpellier37 - 6LLudovic CayreGGL Stadium10,500
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Agen12 - 10WJulien CastaignedeStade Charles Mathon8,000
12:30
Sunday 17.09.2017
Racing 9225 - 13LTual TraininiStade Manoir5,830
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
La Rochelle57 - 12LSebastien MineryStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Bordeaux9 - 39LMaxime ChalonStade Charles Mathon7,854
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Pau16 - 19LTual TraininiStade Charles Mathon7,756
20:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Connacht15 - 43LTom FoleyStade de Geneve3,500
19:00
Friday 20.10.2017
Brive38 - 13LDavid WilkinsonStade Amedee-Domenech4,500
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Lyon52 - 18LJonathan DufortMatmut Stadium13,542
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Castres19 - 32LLudovic CayreStade Charles Mathon8,054
12:30
Sunday 19.11.2017
Stade Francais39 - 35LJerome GarcesStade Jean Bouin7,020
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
Clermont32 - 32DAlexandre RuizStade Charles Mathon12,000
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Brive33 - 30LMathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech9,448
15:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
Worcester35 - 14LFrank MurphySixways6,520
20:00
Friday 15.12.2017
Worcester27 - 20WVlad IordescuStade Charles Mathon3,500
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Toulon49 - 25LMaxime ChalonStade Felix Mayol16,647
18:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Racing 9212 - 16LSebastien MineryStade Charles Mathon7,955
18:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
La Rochelle38 - 38DCedric MarchatStade Charles Mathon7,345
19:30
Saturday 13.01.2018
Brive19 - 29LIan DaviesStade Charles Mathon3,500
14:30
Saturday 20.01.2018
Connacht50 - 14LCraig Maxwell-KeysSportsground5,017
18:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Toulouse37 - 15LThomas CharabasStade Ernest Wallon10,816
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Montpellier30 - 43LJonathan DufortStade Charles Mathon7,450
18:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Clermont12 - 18WJulien CastaignedeStade Marcel Michelin14,000
12:30
Sunday 04.03.2018
Stade Francais33 - 27WTual TraininiStade Charles Mathon7,800
20:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
Bordeaux20 - 26WPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas20,000
20:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
Toulon29 - 26WRomain PoiteStade Charles Mathon9,312
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Pau33 - 12LAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau11,289
20:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Agen36 - 21LJerome GarcesStade Armandie8,915
18:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Brive40 - 17WPascal GauzereStade Charles Mathon10,362
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Lyon39 - 18WAlexandre RuizStade Charles Mathon11,398
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Castres54 - 3LRomain PoiteStade Pierre-Fabre12,073
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.