home
>
Connacht 2006-2007 fixture list for the 2006-2007 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2006-2007 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 5 (19%) 19 (73%) 2 (8%) 445 624 -179 1,983
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 01.09.2006
Borders15 - 29WTim HayesNetherdale1,293
18:30
Friday 08.09.2006
Ospreys15 - 10WIain HeardSportsground1,587
18:30
Friday 15.09.2006
Scarlets15 - 37LGraeme HannahSportsground1,765
18:30
Friday 22.09.2006
Edinburgh22 - 22DJames JonesSportsground1,065
18:30
Friday 29.09.2006
Leinster16 - 31LPeter FitzgibbonSportsground3,678
18:30
Friday 06.10.2006
Ulster17 - 24LGeorge ClancySportsground1,687
18:30
Friday 13.10.2006
Dragons16 - 9WAndy MacphersonSportsground1,356
19:00
Friday 20.10.2006
Harlequins18 - 19LSportsground2,561
14:15
Saturday 28.10.2006
Bath21 - 19LRecreation Ground10,308
19:30
Friday 03.11.2006
Glasgow39 - 34LHugh WatkinsHughenden1,547
17:30
Saturday 18.11.2006
Cardiff15 - 13LNeil PatersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,309
17:00
Sunday 03.12.2006
Munster13 - 0LDonal CourtneyThomond Park5,300
18:30
Friday 08.12.2006
Montpellier26 - 13WSportsground1,200
19:30
Friday 15.12.2006
Montpellier35 - 22LStade Sabathé1,800
17:30
Tuesday 26.12.2006
Ulster20 - 10LAlain RollandKingspan Stadium12,143
16:00
Sunday 31.12.2006
Munster8 - 14LDavid KeaneSportsground4,560
19:00
Friday 12.01.2007
Bath24 - 36LSportsground2,244
14:15
Saturday 20.01.2007
Harlequins26 - 10LTwickenham Stoop9,053
19:30
Friday 26.01.2007
Edinburgh49 - 31LAlain RollandBT Murrayfield1,824
17:30
Saturday 17.02.2007
Ospreys31 - 10LPeter AllanLiberty Stadium6,499
18:30
Friday 02.03.2007
Borders20 - 17WPhil FearSportsground1,240
17:15
Saturday 24.03.2007
Leinster30 - 21LPeter FitzgibbonDonnybrook Stadium6,500
18:30
Friday 06.04.2007
Cardiff16 - 16DPeter AllanSportsground1,536
18:30
Friday 13.04.2007
Glasgow23 - 40LNeil BallardSportsground1,300
19:15
Friday 04.05.2007
Dragons23 - 0LDavid BodillyRodney Parade4,322
19:10
Friday 11.05.2007
Scarlets19 - 10LAndy MacphersonStradey Park5,204
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.