home
>
Connacht 2005-2006 fixture list for the 2005-2006 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2005-2006 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
27 10 (37%) 17 (63%) 0 (0%) 518 608 -90 1,785
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 03.09.2005
Cardiff13 - 9WAndrew IrelandSportsground1,800
16:00
Saturday 10.09.2005
Edinburgh34 - 3LNeil BallardBT Murrayfield1,813
17:30
Saturday 17.09.2005
Scarlets25 - 17LDavid ChanglengRacecource Ground3,042
14:30
Saturday 24.09.2005
Borders15 - 17LNigel OwensSportsground650
14:00
Saturday 01.10.2005
Munster19 - 44LDavid KeaneSportsground2,300
19:10
Friday 07.10.2005
Ulster36 - 10LAlain RollandKingspan Stadium9,546
19:10
Friday 14.10.2005
Ospreys18 - 17LRob DicksonLiberty Stadium5,511
14:30
Saturday 22.10.2005
Catania62 - 17WSean DaveySportsground600
19:30
Friday 28.10.2005
Montpellier13 - 19WStade Sabathé2,000
19:30
Friday 04.11.2005
Glasgow30 - 15LTim HayesHughenden1,518
14:00
Saturday 03.12.2005
Leinster9 - 21LSimon McDowellSportsground2,250
14:00
Saturday 10.12.2005
Worcester30 - 20LSixways6,137
14:00
Saturday 17.12.2005
Worcester22 - 21WSportsground2,200
19:10
Tuesday 27.12.2005
Munster36 - 17LAlain RollandIrish Independent Park8,000
14:00
Saturday 31.12.2005
Ulster22 - 12WAlan LewisSportsground2,100
19:10
Friday 06.01.2006
Dragons27 - 19LIain HeardRodney Parade4,773
14:00
Saturday 14.01.2006
Montpellier43 - 10WSportsground2,500
19:30
Friday 20.01.2006
Catania28 - 24LStadio Benito Paolone900
14:30
Saturday 18.02.2006
Scarlets33 - 19WGraeme HannahSportsground2,300
17:15
Sunday 05.03.2006
Leinster16 - 13LOlan TrevorDonnybrook Stadium3,573
19:30
Friday 24.03.2006
Borders9 - 11WJames JonesNetherdale702
19:30
Friday 31.03.2006
Newcastle23 - 3LKingston Park4,486
14:30
Saturday 15.04.2006
Dragons15 - 10WDavid ChanglengSportsground1,800
17:30
Saturday 29.04.2006
Cardiff30 - 12LAndy MacphersonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,423
18:30
Friday 05.05.2006
Edinburgh16 - 22LPhil FearSportsground2,100
18:30
Friday 12.05.2006
Ospreys16 - 44LPeter AllanSportsground1,500
18:30
Friday 26.05.2006
Glasgow33 - 7WNigel OwensSportsground1,100
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.