home
>
Connacht 2004-2005 fixture list for the 2004-2005 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Connacht: 2004-2005 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 11 (39%) 16 (57%) 1 (4%) 510 583 -73 1,962
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 04.09.2004
Glasgow31 - 15WPhil FearSportsground2,137
20:05
Saturday 11.09.2004
Munster27 - 27DNigel OwensIrish Independent Park4,200
14:30
Saturday 18.09.2004
Ulster13 - 19LNeil BallardSportsground1,300
19:35
Friday 24.09.2004
Cardiff31 - 6LMalcolm ChanglengBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,867
14:30
Saturday 02.10.2004
Borders29 - 27WNigel OwensSportsground1,650
17:30
Saturday 09.10.2004
Scarlets21 - 29WAndrew IrelandStradey Park6,281
14:30
Saturday 16.10.2004
Edinburgh24 - 35LHugh WatkinsSportsground1,760
19:30
Saturday 23.10.2004
Narbonne25 - 11LParc des Sports et de l'Amitie3,000
14:30
Saturday 30.10.2004
Narbonne40 - 21WSportsground2,000
19:30
Friday 05.11.2004
Leinster18 - 9LNigel WilliamsDonnybrook Stadium5,200
17:15
Sunday 21.11.2004
Ospreys9 - 10WGraeme HannahThe Gnoll3,528
13:05
Sunday 28.11.2004
Dragons19 - 14WAndrew IrelandSportsground1,350
14:30
Saturday 04.12.2004
Montpellier56 - 3WSportsground2,200
19:30
Friday 10.12.2004
Montpellier19 - 14LStade Sabathé1,000
19:30
Friday 17.12.2004
Glasgow35 - 0LSteve LeyshonHughenden1,423
14:00
Monday 27.12.2004
Munster0 - 3LSimon McDowellSportsground4,500
16:00
Saturday 01.01.2005
Ulster23 - 14LDonal CourtneyKingspan Stadium7,900
19:30
Friday 07.01.2005
Grenoble21 - 26WStade des Alpes2,700
14:00
Saturday 15.01.2005
Grenoble19 - 3WSportsground2,500
14:00
Saturday 22.01.2005
Cardiff8 - 18LMalcolm ChanglengSportsground1,750
16:00
Sunday 30.01.2005
Borders9 - 18WTim HayesNetherdale1,176
14:00
Saturday 19.02.2005
Scarlets11 - 18LGraeme HannahSportsground1,200
19:30
Friday 04.03.2005
Edinburgh13 - 16WHugh WatkinsBT Murrayfield3,046
14:30
Sunday 20.03.2005
Leinster21 - 26LNigel WilliamsSportsground1,100
13:00
Saturday 02.04.2005
Sale18 - 25LSportsground5,800
16:45
Sunday 10.04.2005
Ospreys13 - 22LIain HeardSportsground2,600
17:30
Saturday 16.04.2005
Dragons24 - 19LDavid ChanglengRodney Parade4,579
13:00
Sunday 24.04.2005
Sale59 - 9LEdgeley Park6,456
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.