home
>
Connacht 2002-2003 fixture list for the 2002-2003 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2002-2003 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
15 8 (53%) 7 (47%) 0 (0%) 294 379 -85 2,917
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:30
Friday 30.08.2002
Borders27 - 28WPhiliphaugh3,000
18:00
Friday 06.09.2002
Cardiff23 - 22WJohn HoggSportsground2,500
19:35
Friday 13.09.2002
Leinster23 - 26WPaul AdamsDonnybrook Stadium6,000
17:45
Friday 20.09.2002
Newport18 - 12WRoy MaybankSportsground3,000
14:30
Saturday 28.09.2002
Bridgend23 - 24WRobin GoodliffeBrewery Field2,000
15:00
Saturday 05.10.2002
Pontypridd0 - 40LAndrew IrelandSportsground3,000
19:30
Saturday 12.10.2002
Mont de Marsan12 - 26WGiovanni MorandinStade Guy Boniface1,204
15:00
Saturday 19.10.2002
Mont de Marsan47 - 29WRoy MaybankSportsground1,000
19:30
Friday 25.10.2002
Glasgow29 - 7LHugh WatkinsHughenden3,250
19:35
Friday 29.11.2002
Munster33 - 3LIrish Independent Park8,000
19:35
Friday 29.11.2002
Munster33 - 3LNigel OwensIrish Independent Park8,000
19:30
Saturday 07.12.2002
Narbonne42 - 27LGerard BorreaniParc des Sports et de l'Amitie2,000
15:00
Sunday 15.12.2002
Narbonne23 - 7WRobin GoodliffeSportsground2,000
17:30
Saturday 11.01.2003
Pontypridd30 - 35LTony SpreadburyDubarry Park6,000
17:30
Saturday 18.01.2003
Pontypridd12 - 9LChris WhiteSardis Road6,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.