home
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 29 minutes 50 seconds ago

Connacht: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
20 13 (65%) 0 (0%) 7 (35%) 481 397 84 56 49 6,088
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 11.08.2018Brive24 - 33WStade Pierre Villepreux
15:00
Sunday 26.08.2018
BristolSportsground
15:00
Saturday 01.09.2018
Glasgow26 - 27LIan DaviesSportsground5,329
17:15
Saturday 08.09.2018
Zebre32 - 13WLloyd LintonSportsground4,056
19:35
Friday 14.09.2018
Edinburgh17 - 10LIan DaviesBT Murrayfield5,239
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
Scarlets33 - 20WMarius MitreaSportsground5,839
17:15
Saturday 29.09.2018
Leinster3 - 20LJohn LaceySportsground8,129
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
Ulster15 - 22WAndy BraceKingspan Stadium13,109
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Bordeaux22 - 10WMike AdamsonSportsground4,878
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
Sale34 - 13LBen WhitehouseAJ Bell Stadium4,249
19:05
Friday 26.10.2018
Ospreys22 - 17LMike AdamsonBrewery Field5,122
17:15
Saturday 03.11.2018
Dragons33 - 12WQuinton ImmelmanSportsground5,146
15:00
Sunday 25.11.2018
Kings14 - 31WGeorge ClancyNelson Mandela Bay Stadium3,207
17:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
Cheetahs17 - 21WDan JonesToyota Stadium, Bloemfontein3,270
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
Perpignan22 - 10WKarl DicksonSportsground5,011
Friday 14.12.2018Perpignan21 - 36WIan TempestStade Aime Giral5,166
19:45
Saturday 22.12.2018
Leinster33 - 29LGeorge ClancyRDS Arena16,790
19:35
Friday 28.12.2018
Ulster21 - 12WMarius MitreaSportsground8,129
19:35
Saturday 05.01.2019
Munster24 - 31LMike AdamsonSportsground8,129
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
Sale20 - 18WPierre BroussetSportsground6,229
16:00
Saturday 19.01.2019
Bordeaux27 - 33WMarius MitreaStade Chaban Delmas
17:15
Saturday 26.01.2019
CardiffMike AdamsonCardiff Arms Park
17:30
Saturday 16.02.2019
CheetahsSportsground
19:35
Friday 22.02.2019
GlasgowScotstoun
14:45
Saturday 02.03.2019
OspreysSportsground
19:35
Saturday 23.03.2019
BenettonSportsground
Saturday 30.03.2019SaleAJ Bell Stadium
17:30
Saturday 06.04.2019
ZebreSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 13.04.2019
CardiffSportsground
19:35
Saturday 27.04.2019
MunsterThomond Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence