home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 20th June, 2018 14:32

Connacht: 2017-2018 Season

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
28 12 (43%) 1 (4%) 15 (54%) 698 612 86 86 73 5,600
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 26.08.2017BristolSportsground
19:35
Saturday 02.09.2017
Glasgow12 - 18LBen WhitehouseSportsground4,017
19:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
Kings32 - 10WMike AdamsonSportsground5,104
19:15
Friday 15.09.2017
Dragons21 - 8LQuinton ImmelmanRodney Parade5,069
15:15
Saturday 23.09.2017
Cardiff15 - 17LMarius MitreaSportsground4,659
19:35
Friday 29.09.2017
Scarlets36 - 27LNigel OwensParc y Scarlets7,693
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Ulster16 - 8LAndy BraceKingspan Stadium14,363
20:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Oyonnax15 - 43WTom FoleyStade de Geneve3,500
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Worcester15 - 8WIan DaviesSportsground3,879
19:35
Friday 27.10.2017
Munster20 - 16WNigel OwensSportsground7,089
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
Cheetahs23 - 15WFrank MurphySportsground6,012
19:35
Friday 24.11.2017
Cardiff36 - 30LCraig EvansCardiff Arms Park5,042
14:15
Saturday 02.12.2017
Zebre24 - 10LGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
21:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
Brive31 - 38WCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Amedee-Domenech3,000
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Brive55 - 10WIan TempestSportsground5,572
19:35
Saturday 23.12.2017
Ulster44 - 16WMike AdamsonSportsground7,629
15:15
Monday 01.01.2018
Leinster21 - 18LBen WhitehouseRDS Arena17,112
19:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Munster39 - 13LDavid WilkinsonThomond Park18,604
15:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Worcester24 - 24DAlexandre RuizSixways6,670
14:30
Saturday 20.01.2018
Oyonnax50 - 14WCraig Maxwell-KeysSportsground5,017
19:35
Friday 09.02.2018
Ospreys26 - 15WStuart BerrySportsground5,242
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
Zebre11 - 19LMike AdamsonSportsground5,400
13:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Benetton19 - 22WLloyd LintonStadio Monigo2,100
17:35
Saturday 03.03.2018
Cheetahs26 - 25LStuart BerryToyota Stadium6,097
19:35
Friday 23.03.2018
Edinburgh22 - 29LGeorge ClancySportsground5,048
13:00
Saturday 31.03.2018
Gloucester28 - 33LRomain PoiteSportsground8,129
19:35
Friday 06.04.2018
Ospreys39 - 10LBen WhitehouseLiberty Stadium8,092
19:35
Friday 13.04.2018
Glasgow35 - 22LFrank MurphyScotstoun7,351
15:05
Saturday 28.04.2018
Leinster47 - 10WAndy BraceSportsground8,129
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.