home
>
Connacht 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
29 13 (45%) 16 (55%) 0 (0%) 616 637 -21 6,346
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 03.09.2016
Glasgow5 - 41LIan DaviesSportsground6,063
19:35
Saturday 10.09.2016
Ospreys11 - 32LBen WhitehouseSportsground5,749
19:35
Saturday 24.09.2016
Scarlets17 - 8LGeorge ClancyParc y Scarlets5,630
19:35
Friday 30.09.2016
Edinburgh28 - 15WNigel OwensSportsground5,771
19:35
Friday 07.10.2016
Ulster30 - 25WGary ConwaySportsground6,194
17:30
Saturday 15.10.2016
Toulouse23 - 21WLuke PearceSportsground8,091
16:15
Sunday 23.10.2016
Zebre7 - 52WMathieu RaynalSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
17:15
Saturday 29.10.2016
Leinster24 - 13LJohn LaceyRDS Arena18,200
19:15
Friday 04.11.2016
Dragons21 - 16LGeorge ClancyRodney Parade4,522
19:35
Friday 25.11.2016
Cardiff18 - 7WNigel OwensSportsground5,624
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Treviso47 - 8WIan DaviesSportsground5,903
13:00
Sunday 11.12.2016
Wasps32 - 17LAlexandre RuizRicoh Arena13,364
17:30
Saturday 17.12.2016
Wasps20 - 18WJerome GarcesSportsground8,090
19:35
Friday 23.12.2016
Ulster23 - 7LGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium17,613
17:30
Saturday 31.12.2016
Munster9 - 16LDudley PhillipsSportsground8,090
13:30
Sunday 08.01.2017
Ospreys29 - 7LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium6,669
13:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Zebre66 - 21WTom FoleySportsground5,607
16:15
Sunday 22.01.2017
Toulouse19 - 10LWayne BarnesStade Ernest Wallon12,023
13:00
Sunday 12.02.2017
Cardiff13 - 19WMarius MitreaBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,300
19:35
Saturday 18.02.2017
Dragons14 - 9WNigel OwensSportsground6,190
13:30
Saturday 25.02.2017
Treviso19 - 34WIan DaviesStadio Monigo1,500
19:35
Friday 03.03.2017
Zebre33 - 3WMarius MitreaSportsground4,091
17:15
Saturday 25.03.2017
Glasgow35 - 24LIan DaviesScotstoun7,251
14:30
Saturday 01.04.2017
Zebre25 - 22LMike AdamsonStadio XXV Aprile2,000
19:35
Friday 07.04.2017
Edinburgh19 - 22WDan JonesMyreside3,189
19:35
Saturday 15.04.2017
Leinster24 - 37LIan DaviesSportsground8,090
17:15
Saturday 29.04.2017
Scarlets8 - 30LMike AdamsonSportsground5,292
17:15
Saturday 06.05.2017
Munster50 - 14LDavid WilkinsonThomond Park18,567
16:00
Saturday 20.05.2017
Northampton21 - 15LMathieu RaynalFranklin's Gardens9,561
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.