home
>
Connacht 2014-2015 fixture list for the 2014-2015 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2014-2015 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
30 14 (47%) 15 (50%) 1 (3%) 667 617 50 5,321
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:00
Saturday 06.09.2014
Dragons16 - 11WMarius MitreaSportsground4,123
19:35
Friday 12.09.2014
Edinburgh13 - 14WGary ConwayBT Murrayfield3,777
19:35
Friday 19.09.2014
Leinster10 - 9WJohn LaceySportsground5,817
19:35
Friday 26.09.2014
Glasgow39 - 21LClaudio BlessanoScotstoun5,821
19:35
Friday 03.10.2014
Cardiff24 - 24DNeil PatersonSportsground5,247
20:00
Friday 10.10.2014
Treviso6 - 9WDavid WilkinsonStadio Monigo3,025
17:00
Saturday 18.10.2014
La Rochelle48 - 12WAndrew McMenemySportsground4,735
15:00
Saturday 25.10.2014
Exeter33 - 13LMathieu RaynalSandy Park8,484
19:35
Friday 31.10.2014
Ospreys26 - 6LJohn LaceyLiberty Stadium6,010
19:35
Friday 21.11.2014
Zebre43 - 3WBen WhitehouseSportsground6,956
19:30
Saturday 29.11.2014
Scarlets14 - 8WLeighton HodgesSportsground5,631
17:00
Saturday 06.12.2014
Bayonne42 - 19WMatt CarleySportsground4,425
20:45
Saturday 13.12.2014
Bayonne27 - 29WIan DaviesStade Jean Dauger4,980
19:35
Friday 19.12.2014
Leinster21 - 11LIan DaviesRDS Arena16,007
18:45
Saturday 27.12.2014
Ulster13 - 10LJohn LaceyKingspan Stadium17,107
17:00
Thursday 01.01.2015
Munster24 - 16WDavid WilkinsonSportsground7,745
19:35
Friday 09.01.2015
Edinburgh13 - 16LLeighton HodgesSportsground5,267
15:15
Sunday 18.01.2015
Exeter24 - 33LAlexandre RuizSportsground5,088
18:30
Saturday 24.01.2015
La Rochelle20 - 30WNeil PatersonStade Marcel Deflandre10,068
12:45
Sunday 15.02.2015
Scarlets32 - 14LMarius MitreaParc y Scarlets5,000
16:00
Sunday 22.02.2015
Dragons25 - 30WLloyd LintonRodney Parade4,180
17:15
Sunday 01.03.2015
Treviso53 - 5WAndrew McMenemySportsground3,880
19:35
Friday 06.03.2015
Cardiff18 - 17LLloyd LintonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,624
17:15
Saturday 28.03.2015
Munster42 - 20LLeighton HodgesThomond Park18,762
19:45
Friday 03.04.2015
Gloucester14 - 7LRomain PoiteKingsholm13,236
14:40
Saturday 11.04.2015
Ulster20 - 27LNigel OwensSportsground5,921
13:05
Saturday 25.04.2015
Glasgow13 - 31LMarius MitreaSportsground4,430
18:30
Saturday 09.05.2015
Zebre10 - 40WIan DaviesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,680
15:00
Saturday 16.05.2015
Ospreys20 - 24LMarius MitreaSportsground5,226
14:30
Sunday 24.05.2015
Gloucester40 - 32LRomain PoiteKingsholm7,633
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.