home
>
Connacht 2012-2013 fixture list for the 2012-2013 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Connacht: 2012-2013 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 11 (39%) 16 (57%) 1 (4%) 454 570 -116 5,586
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:00
Saturday 01.09.2012
Cardiff9 - 13LAndrew McMenemySportsground3,869
19:05
Friday 07.09.2012
Zebre17 - 30WIan DaviesStadio XXV Aprile2,025
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2012
Scarlets11 - 24LNeil PatersonSportsground4,074
19:35
Friday 21.09.2012
Glasgow27 - 17LAlain RollandScotstoun3,646
20:00
Friday 28.09.2012
Leinster34 - 6WPeter FitzgibbonSportsground5,813
19:05
Friday 05.10.2012
Ulster25 - 0LGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium10,052
14:35
Saturday 13.10.2012
Zebre10 - 19WLeighton HodgesStadio XXV Aprile1,800
18:00
Saturday 20.10.2012
Harlequins22 - 30LJerome GarcesSportsground8,199
14:30
Saturday 27.10.2012
Ospreys26 - 9LGeorge ClancyLiberty Stadium8,231
17:00
Saturday 03.11.2012
Treviso18 - 3WLeighton HodgesSportsground4,112
19:00
Friday 23.11.2012
Dragons14 - 3LGiuseppe VivariniRodney Parade4,168
17:00
Saturday 01.12.2012
Edinburgh23 - 24LMarius MitreaSportsground4,930
20:00
Friday 07.12.2012
Biarritz22 - 14WGreg GarnerSportsground6,583
21:00
Friday 14.12.2012
Biarritz17 - 0LLeighton HodgesParc Aguilera6,231
17:15
Saturday 22.12.2012
Munster12 - 16LDudley PhillipsSportsground7,789
19:45
Saturday 29.12.2012
Leinster17 - 0LJohn LaceyRDS Arena18,500
17:00
Saturday 05.01.2013
Dragons30 - 11WAndrew McMenemySportsground4,958
13:35
Saturday 12.01.2013
Harlequins47 - 8LNeil PatersonTwickenham Stoop13,270
20:00
Friday 18.01.2013
Zebre25 - 20WPascal GauzereSportsground5,803
19:30
Friday 08.02.2013
Scarlets25 - 15LMatteo LiperiniParc y Scarlets5,886
19:45
Friday 15.02.2013
Ospreys22 - 20WGiuseppe VivariniSportsground4,680
19:30
Friday 22.02.2013
Cardiff22 - 26WDudley PhillipsBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,236
19:45
Friday 01.03.2013
Zebre23 - 19WNeil HennesseySportsground4,856
17:45
Saturday 23.03.2013
Munster22 - 0LAlain RollandIrish Independent Park8,203
19:30
Friday 12.04.2013
Edinburgh24 - 32WRhys ThomasBT Murrayfield4,171
19:45
Friday 19.04.2013
Ulster18 - 34LPeter FitzgibbonSportsground6,463
20:30
Friday 26.04.2013
Treviso23 - 23DNeil PatersonStadio Monigo4,850
19:45
Friday 03.05.2013
Glasgow3 - 20LGeorge ClancySportsground6,081
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.