home
>
Connacht 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Connacht: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 10 (36%) 17 (61%) 1 (4%) 567 558 9 2,063
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:30
Saturday 04.09.2010
Dragons40 - 17WLeighton HodgesSportsground1,371
15:00
Saturday 11.09.2010
Scarlets35 - 33LNeil PatersonParc y Scarlets6,436
19:30
Friday 17.09.2010
Glasgow17 - 19WLeighton HodgesFirhill Stadium3,049
19:30
Saturday 25.09.2010
Ulster15 - 15DAlain RollandSportsground3,761
19:05
Thursday 30.09.2010
Cardiff22 - 6LAndy MacphersonCardiff City Stadium11,058
15:00
Saturday 09.10.2010
Prato23 - 21LMathieu RaynalStadio Lungobisenzio2,200
19:10
Friday 15.10.2010
Bayonne16 - 13WCarlo DamascoSportsground1,777
18:05
Saturday 23.10.2010
Leinster6 - 18LGeorge ClancySportsground4,582
19:05
Saturday 30.10.2010
Treviso24 - 17LTim HayesStadio Monigo5,000
19:00
Friday 19.11.2010
Ospreys15 - 16LPeter AllanSportsground2,035
19:05
Friday 26.11.2010
Edinburgh24 - 19LDavid JonesBT Murrayfield1,707
17:45
Friday 10.12.2010
Harlequins20 - 9LPascal GauzereTwickenham Stoop6,349
20:45
Thursday 16.12.2010
Harlequins9 - 15LJames JonesSportsground1,100
17:00
Sunday 26.12.2010
Munster12 - 16LDavid WilkinsonSportsground4,795
17:30
Saturday 01.01.2011
Leinster30 - 8LJohn LaceyRDS Arena17,136
19:35
Thursday 06.01.2011
Dragons17 - 16LAlan LewisRodney Parade5,117
20:45
Saturday 15.01.2011
Bayonne21 - 35WPeter AllanStade Jean Dauger5,000
18:00
Saturday 22.01.2011
Prato83 - 7WLaurent CardonaSportsground1,400
19:35
Saturday 12.02.2011
Scarlets17 - 13WAndrew McMenemySportsground1,135
19:00
Friday 18.02.2011
Glasgow37 - 8WTim HayesSportsground1,268
14:30
Sunday 27.02.2011
Ospreys33 - 18LStefano PenneLiberty Stadium5,851
19:00
Friday 04.03.2011
Treviso31 - 25WGraham KnoxSportsground1,563
19:35
Friday 11.03.2011
Aironi11 - 6WJames JonesStadio Monigo1,015
15:30
Friday 25.03.2011
Aironi25 - 13LNeil HennesseyStadio Luigi Zaffanella2,700
19:45
Friday 01.04.2011
Edinburgh27 - 23WCarlo DamascoSportsground1,586
19:45
Friday 15.04.2011
Cardiff12 - 26LAndrew McMenemySportsground1,500
19:05
Friday 22.04.2011
Ulster27 - 16LJP DoyleKingspan Stadium9,239
19:05
Friday 06.05.2011
Munster22 - 6LDavid WilkinsonThomond Park19,825
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.