home
>
Connacht 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Connacht: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
26 12 (46%) 13 (50%) 1 (4%) 488 561 -73 1,942
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 04.09.2009
Ospreys12 - 19LGraham KnoxSportsground1,982
19:30
Friday 11.09.2009
Edinburgh62 - 13LJames JonesBT Murrayfield3,042
19:00
Friday 18.09.2009
Cardiff18 - 16WNeil PatersonSportsground1,425
20:00
Friday 25.09.2009
Ulster6 - 30LGeorge ClancySportsground2,435
16:30
Saturday 03.10.2009
Dragons23 - 10LPeter FitzgibbonRodney Parade5,331
18:30
Friday 09.10.2009
Madrid46 - 6WAlan FalzoneSportsground875
20:00
Friday 16.10.2009
Montpellier19 - 22WChris WhiteAltrad Stadium7,230
19:30
Friday 23.10.2009
Glasgow34 - 20LTim HayesFirhill Stadium4,887
18:30
Friday 30.10.2009
Scarlets16 - 10WGraham KnoxSportsground1,756
15:00
Sunday 06.12.2009
Cardiff21 - 9LAndy MacphersonCardiff City Stadium7,105
15:00
Saturday 12.12.2009
Worcester21 - 26WJerome GarcesSixways6,662
19:00
Friday 18.12.2009
Worcester19 - 7WPascal GauzereSportsground1,400
19:30
Saturday 26.12.2009
Munster35 - 3LAlain RollandThomond Park25,291
19:00
Friday 15.01.2010
Montpellier20 - 10WPeter AllanSportsground1,700
17:00
Thursday 21.01.2010
Ospreys19 - 17LNeil PatersonLiberty Stadium5,053
16:00
Saturday 23.01.2010
Madrid0 - 66WStefano TraversiCiuadad Universitaria4,500
20:00
Friday 05.03.2010
Glasgow19 - 19DJames JonesSportsground1,412
18:30
Wednesday 17.03.2010
Dragons16 - 3WAndy MacphersonSportsground1,485
16:30
Saturday 27.03.2010
Leinster17 - 14LJerome GarcesRDS Arena13,835
18:00
Friday 02.04.2010
Edinburgh22 - 21WLeighton HodgesSportsground1,460
13:00
Saturday 10.04.2010
Bourgoin23 - 20WAndrew SmallSportsground3,500
17:05
Sunday 18.04.2010
Munster12 - 18LAlain RollandSportsground4,125
19:45
Wednesday 21.04.2010
Leinster27 - 13WPeter FitzgibbonSportsground3,250
16:05
Sunday 25.04.2010
Scarlets58 - 10LAndy MacphersonParc y Scarlets5,023
19:45
Friday 30.04.2010
Toulon12 - 19LWayne BarnesSportsground7,000
19:30
Friday 07.05.2010
Ulster41 - 10LDudley PhillipsKingspan Stadium7,755
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.