home
>
Bayonne 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Bayonne: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 6 (19%) 23 (72%) 3 (9%) 582 1140 -558 10,973
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:15
Sunday 21.08.2016
Toulon28 - 23WSalem AttalahStade Jean Dauger16,933
18:30
Saturday 27.08.2016
Castres12 - 12DMaxime ChalonStade Jean Dauger12,800
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Pau25 - 9LLaurent CardonaStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 10.09.2016
Bordeaux40 - 20LAdrien DescottesStade Chaban Delmas25,410
18:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
Montpellier9 - 21LCedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger11,425
18:30
Saturday 24.09.2016
La Rochelle34 - 17LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Lyon22 - 22DMathieu RaynalStade Jean Dauger10,200
18:30
Saturday 08.10.2016
Grenoble44 - 16LMaxime ChalonStade des Alpes13,000
17:00
Saturday 15.10.2016
Gloucester27 - 47LGary ConwayStade Jean Dauger5,005
20:45
Thursday 20.10.2016
La Rochelle51 - 24LMatt CarleyStade Marcel Deflandre14,634
18:30
Saturday 29.10.2016
Racing 923 - 16LRomain PoiteStade Jean Dauger13,930
18:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Brive26 - 9LAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,879
20:45
Saturday 12.11.2016
Clermont22 - 14WMaxime ChalonStade Jean Dauger12,589
16:15
Sunday 20.11.2016
Toulouse16 - 13WTual TraininiStade Jean Dauger13,500
18:30
Saturday 03.12.2016
Stade Francais51 - 5LMathieu RaynalStade Jean Bouin9,774
20:00
Friday 09.12.2016
Treviso15 - 28LTom FoleyStade Jean Dauger2,200
15:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Treviso21 - 17LCraig Maxwell-KeysStadio Monigo1,500
19:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
La Rochelle17 - 42LRomain PoiteStade Jean Dauger12,500
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Castres47 - 18LAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine8,740
20:45
Thursday 12.01.2017
La Rochelle14 - 24LDudley PhillipsStade Jean Dauger1,948
20:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Gloucester64 - 19LLloyd LintonKingsholm9,265
12:30
Sunday 29.01.2017
Brive33 - 23WSebastien MineryStade Jean Dauger10,208
20:45
Saturday 11.02.2017
Racing 9259 - 20LLaurent CardonaStade Manoir6,101
18:30
Saturday 18.02.2017
Clermont46 - 27LCedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin17,235
18:30
Saturday 04.03.2017
Pau25 - 25DSalem AttalahStade Jean Dauger15,005
18:30
Saturday 11.03.2017
Toulon82 - 14LMaxime ChalonStade Felix Mayol16,049
18:30
Saturday 18.03.2017
Bordeaux24 - 20WJuan SylvestreStade Jean Dauger14,017
18:30
Saturday 25.03.2017
Lyon52 - 7LAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium12,109
18:30
Saturday 08.04.2017
Stade Francais16 - 32LPierre BroussetStade Jean Dauger12,460
12:30
Sunday 16.04.2017
Montpellier61 - 22LSebastien ClouteAltrad Stadium9,000
18:30
Saturday 29.04.2017
Grenoble43 - 35WSebastien MineryStade Jean Dauger10,848
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Toulouse40 - 12LMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon17,392
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.