home
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -56 seconds ago

Pau: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
19 7 (37%) 0 (0%) 12 (63%) 339 486 -147 36 56 12,563
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:15
Saturday 25.08.2018
Bordeaux41 - 19LPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas17,126
14:45
Saturday 01.09.2018
Toulon20 - 10WPascal GauzereStade du Hameau13,557
12:30
Sunday 09.09.2018
Grenoble21 - 24WAlexandre RuizStade des Alpes12,000
18:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Clermont23 - 27LThomas CharabasStade du Hameau14,467
00:30
Sunday 23.09.2018
Stade Francais13 - 25LLudovic CayreStade du Hameau12,400
18:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Agen25 - 28WLaurent CardonaStade Armandie8,205
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Perpignan12 - 9WCyril LafonStade du Hameau12,267
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Ospreys27 - 0LTom FoleyLiberty Stadium6,072
13:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
Stade Francais21 - 15WCraig Maxwell-KeysStade du Hameau9,730
18:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Racing 9248 - 28LTual TraininiParis La Defense Arena12,565
18:45
Saturday 03.11.2018
Castres37 - 10LJonathan DufortStade Pierre-Fabre10,027
18:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Toulouse13 - 15LLaurent CardonaStade du Hameau16,652
18:05
Saturday 01.12.2018
Lyon30 - 10LCedric MarchatMatmut Stadium11,557
20:00
Friday 07.12.2018
Worcester21 - 6WFrank MurphyStade du Hameau6,149
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
Worcester23 - 7LIan DaviesSixways6,773
18:30
Saturday 22.12.2018
La Rochelle23 - 28LMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau14,897
18:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Montpellier41 - 13LJulien CastaignedeStade Felix Mayol9,464
16:30
Saturday 05.01.2019
Bordeaux40 - 23WPierre BroussetStade du Hameau12,950
20:35
Friday 11.01.2019
Stade Francais35 - 14LDan JonesStade Jean Bouin4,520
14:00
Saturday 19.01.2019
OspreysStade du Hameau
Saturday 26.01.2019Perpignan
Saturday 16.02.2019Castres
Saturday 23.02.2019Toulon
Saturday 02.03.2019Agen
Saturday 16.03.2019Clermont
Saturday 23.03.2019Montpellier
Saturday 06.04.2019Lyon
Saturday 13.04.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 27.04.2019Racing 92
Saturday 04.05.2019Toulouse
Saturday 18.05.2019Grenoble
Saturday 25.05.2019Stade Francais
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence