home
>
Pau 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 10th February, 2018 04:06

Pau: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
23 16 (70%) 7 (30%) 0 (0%) 588 479 109 62 55 11,995
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:00
Sunday 27.08.2017
Toulon41 - 14LLaurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol15,940
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Toulouse23 - 19LCyril LafonStade Ernest Wallon13,230
12:30
Sunday 10.09.2017
Lyon30 - 14WMaxime ChalonStade du Hameau10,500
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Castres28 - 13WAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau10,300
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Agen14 - 20WAdrien DescottesStade Armandie6,869
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Stade Francais23 - 25LLudovic CayreStade du Hameau11,312
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Oyonnax16 - 19WTual TraininiStade Charles Mathon7,756
20:45
Thursday 12.10.2017
Gloucester27 - 21WGeorge ClancyStade du Hameau8,600
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Zebre33 - 38WCraig Maxwell-KeysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,700
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Montpellier16 - 22LCyril LafonStade du Hameau12,306
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Racing 9223 - 20LRomain PoiteStade Manoir6,000
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Brive34 - 15WFlavien HourquetStade du Hameau10,000
18:00
Saturday 25.11.2017
La Rochelle44 - 14LMaxime ChalonStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Bordeaux27 - 17WAdrien DescottesStade du Hameau18,300
20:00
Friday 08.12.2017
Agen21 - 40WTom FoleyStade Armandie4,547
20:45
Thursday 14.12.2017
Agen26 - 12WSean GallagherStade du Hameau8,129
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Clermont22 - 21WMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau18,000
14:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Lyon35 - 23LTual TraininiMatmut Stadium10,069
16:50
Sunday 07.01.2018
Toulouse11 - 10WAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau16,800
18:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Zebre42 - 14WJoy NevilleStade du Hameau7,700
19:45
Friday 19.01.2018
Gloucester24 - 34WJohn LaceyKingsholm12,489
12:30
Sunday 28.01.2018
Stade Francais5 - 40WPascal GauzereStade Jean Bouin7,780
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Brive16 - 21WRomain PoiteStade Amedee-Domenech9,479
20:45
Saturday 24.02.2018
Racing 92Adrien DescottesStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
La RochelleStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
OyonnaxStade du Hameau
21:00
Friday 30.03.2018
Stade FrancaisStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
AgenStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
ToulonStade du Hameau
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.