home
>
Pau 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Pau: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
5 3 (60%) 2 (40%) 0 (0%) 111 105 6 10,400
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:00
Sunday 27.08.2017
Toulon41 - 14LLaurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol15,940
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Toulouse23 - 19LCyril LafonStade Ernest Wallon13,230
12:30
Sunday 10.09.2017
Lyon30 - 14WMaxime ChalonStade du Hameau10,500
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Castres28 - 13WAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau10,300
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Agen14 - 20WAdrien DescottesStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
Stade FrancaisStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 07.10.2017
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
20:45
Thursday 12.10.2017
GloucesterGeorge ClancyStade du Hameau
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
ZebreCraig Maxwell-KeysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
MontpellierStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Racing 92Stade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
BriveStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
BordeauxStade du Hameau
20:00
Friday 08.12.2017
AgenStade Armandie
20:45
Thursday 14.12.2017
AgenStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
ClermontStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
LyonMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
ToulouseStade du Hameau
Saturday 13.01.2018ZebreStade du Hameau
Saturday 20.01.2018GloucesterKingsholm
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
BriveStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
Racing 92Stade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
La RochelleStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
OyonnaxStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
AgenStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
ToulonStade du Hameau
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.