home
>
Pau 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Pau: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 12 (38%) 19 (59%) 1 (3%) 701 913 -212 10,534
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 20.08.2016
Castres28 - 11LSebastien MineryStade Pierre Antoine8,103
14:45
Saturday 27.08.2016
Toulon18 - 22LMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Bayonne25 - 9WLaurent CardonaStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 10.09.2016
Montpellier41 - 13LPierre BroussetAltrad Stadium9,093
14:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
Stade Francais23 - 6WRomain PoiteStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 24.09.2016
Grenoble38 - 39WThomas CharabasStade des Alpes11,000
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Bordeaux28 - 30LCedric MarchatStade du Hameau10,521
12:30
Sunday 09.10.2016
Lyon27 - 22LAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium9,787
20:45
Saturday 15.10.2016
Bath22 - 25LIan DaviesStade du Hameau9,212
19:15
Friday 21.10.2016
Cardiff27 - 12LJP DoyleBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park6,916
14:45
Saturday 29.10.2016
Toulouse20 - 24LThomas CharabasStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Sunday 06.11.2016
La Rochelle27 - 6LTual TraininiStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
14:45
Saturday 12.11.2016
Racing 9226 - 17WSebastien MineryStade du Hameau10,018
17:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
Brive38 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,343
14:45
Saturday 03.12.2016
Clermont40 - 35WPierre BroussetStade du Hameau11,000
15:00
Sunday 11.12.2016
Bristol41 - 14LDudley PhillipsAshton Gate7,559
20:00
Friday 16.12.2016
Bristol18 - 28LLloyd LintonStade du Hameau8,373
19:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Bordeaux16 - 18WCedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas23,219
13:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Montpellier32 - 27WSalem AttalahStade du Hameau12,064
18:30
Saturday 14.01.2017
Cardiff21 - 22LGary ConwayStade du Hameau6,050
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Bath69 - 10LBen WhitehouseRecreation Ground12,080
18:30
Saturday 28.01.2017
Toulouse10 - 20WAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon12,198
12:30
Sunday 12.02.2017
Lyon38 - 15WMathieu RaynalStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 18.02.2017
Grenoble39 - 22WTual TraininiStade du Hameau11,000
18:30
Saturday 04.03.2017
Bayonne25 - 25DSalem AttalahStade Jean Dauger15,005
12:30
Sunday 12.03.2017
Castres18 - 12WThomas CharabasStade du Hameau11,500
18:30
Saturday 18.03.2017
Clermont65 - 13LMaxime ChalonStade Marcel Michelin16,664
18:30
Saturday 25.03.2017
La Rochelle13 - 23LRomain PoiteStade du Hameau12,000
12:30
Sunday 09.04.2017
Racing 9234 - 32LMathieu RaynalStade Manoir8,176
18:30
Saturday 15.04.2017
Stade Francais51 - 16LTual TraininiStade Jean Bouin9,371
18:30
Saturday 29.04.2017
Brive32 - 27WAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau11,800
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Toulon32 - 12LLaurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol14,538
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.