home
>
Brive 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Brive: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
11 3 (27%) 8 (73%) 0 (0%) 194 336 -142 9,193
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
La Rochelle10 - 19LAlexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech11,176
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Lyon29 - 14LJonathan DufortMatmut Stadium13,890
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Racing 926 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,447
20:45
Saturday 16.09.2017
Clermont62 - 6LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Michelin16,500
20:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Toulouse19 - 22LPascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech10,664
12:30
Sunday 01.10.2017
Montpellier54 - 10LThomas CharabasAltrad Stadium8,928
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Castres27 - 22WAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,556
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Worcester30 - 20LSean GallagherSixways6,728
19:00
Friday 20.10.2017
Oyonnax38 - 13WDavid WilkinsonStade Amedee-Domenech4,500
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Toulon41 - 24LSebastien MineryStade Felix Mayol16,543
12:30
Sunday 05.11.2017
Stade Francais20 - 19WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,812
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
PauStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
OyonnaxStade Amedee-Domenech
21:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
ConnachtCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
ConnachtSportsground
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
AgenStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
MontpellierStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
ToulonStade Amedee-Domenech
Saturday 13.01.2018OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
Saturday 20.01.2018WorcesterStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
PauStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
Racing 92Stade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
ClermontStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
AgenStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
LyonStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
BordeauxStade Amedee-Domenech
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.