home
>
Brive 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Brive: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
5 0 (0%) 5 (100%) 0 (0%) 55 157 -102 10,429
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
La Rochelle10 - 19LAlexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech11,176
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Lyon29 - 14LJonathan DufortMatmut Stadium13,890
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Racing 926 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,447
20:45
Saturday 16.09.2017
Clermont62 - 6LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Michelin16,500
20:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Toulouse19 - 22LPascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech10,664
18:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 07.10.2017
CastresStade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
WorcesterSean GallagherSixways
19:00
Friday 20.10.2017
OyonnaxDavid WilkinsonStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Stade FrancaisStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
PauStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
OyonnaxStade Amedee-Domenech
21:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
ConnachtStade Amedee-Domenech
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
ConnachtSportsground
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
AgenStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
MontpellierStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
ToulonStade Amedee-Domenech
Saturday 13.01.2018OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
Saturday 20.01.2018WorcesterStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
PauStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
Racing 92Stade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
ClermontStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
AgenStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
LyonStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
BordeauxStade Amedee-Domenech
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.