home
>
Brive 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 11:34

Brive: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
33 10 (30%) 22 (67%) 1 (3%) 656 913 -257 73 105 8,930
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
La Rochelle10 - 19LAlexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech11,176
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Lyon29 - 14LJonathan DufortMatmut Stadium13,890
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Racing 926 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,447
20:45
Saturday 16.09.2017
Clermont62 - 6LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Michelin16,500
20:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Toulouse19 - 22LPascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech10,664
12:30
Sunday 01.10.2017
Montpellier54 - 10LThomas CharabasAltrad Stadium8,928
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Castres27 - 22WAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,556
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Worcester30 - 20LSean GallagherSixways6,728
19:00
Friday 20.10.2017
Oyonnax38 - 13WDavid WilkinsonStade Amedee-Domenech4,500
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Toulon41 - 24LSebastien MineryStade Felix Mayol16,543
12:30
Sunday 05.11.2017
Stade Francais20 - 19WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,812
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Pau34 - 15LFlavien HourquetStade du Hameau10,000
18:00
Saturday 25.11.2017
Bordeaux27 - 27DCedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas20,676
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Oyonnax33 - 30WMathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech9,448
21:00
Saturday 09.12.2017
Connacht31 - 38LCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Amedee-Domenech3,000
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Connacht55 - 10LIan TempestSportsground5,572
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Agen27 - 13LRomain PoiteStade Armandie7,705
18:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Montpellier29 - 10WAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,752
16:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Toulon13 - 12WPierre BroussetStade Amedee-Domenech10,057
19:30
Saturday 13.01.2018
Oyonnax19 - 29WIan DaviesStade Charles Mathon3,500
15:30
Saturday 20.01.2018
Worcester33 - 7WDan JonesStade Amedee-Domenech800
18:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
La Rochelle33 - 24LLudovic CayreStade Marcel Deflandre15,856
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Pau16 - 21LRomain PoiteStade Amedee-Domenech9,479
12:30
Sunday 25.02.2018
Toulouse45 - 28LAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon11,434
18:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Racing 9217 - 13LJonathan DufortU Arena13,135
20:45
Saturday 10.03.2018
Clermont9 - 11LAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech12,412
12:30
Sunday 18.03.2018
Castres37 - 28LLaurent CardonaStade Pierre Antoine8,878
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Agen15 - 12WMathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech10,133
20:00
Friday 30.03.2018
Newcastle25 - 10LJohn LaceyKingston Park4,053
17:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Lyon25 - 27LRomain PoiteStade Amedee-Domenech12,077
18:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Oyonnax40 - 17LPascal GauzereStade Charles Mathon10,362
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Stade Francais30 - 22LJerome GarcesStade Jean Bouin15,000
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Bordeaux22 - 20WJonathan DufortStade Amedee-Domenech10,561
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.