home
>
Brive 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Brive: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 18 (55%) 14 (42%) 1 (3%) 775 778 -3 9,374
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:30
Saturday 20.08.2016
Lyon15 - 15DThomas CharabasMatmut Stadium8,385
18:30
Saturday 27.08.2016
Stade Francais28 - 20WCedric MarchatStade Amedee-Domenech10,098
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Toulon21 - 25WAlexandre RuizStade Felix Mayol12,676
12:30
Sunday 11.09.2016
Grenoble36 - 23LSebastien MineryStade des Alpes9,000
18:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
La Rochelle29 - 28WMathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech10,193
12:30
Sunday 25.09.2016
Montpellier42 - 13LLaurent CardonaAltrad Stadium10,417
20:45
Saturday 01.10.2016
Racing 9225 - 16WThomas CharabasStade Amedee-Domenech10,526
18:30
Saturday 08.10.2016
Bordeaux27 - 25LPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas23,403
19:30
Friday 14.10.2016
Dragons37 - 16LCraig Maxwell-KeysRodney Parade4,126
15:00
Saturday 22.10.2016
Worcester24 - 25WGary ConwaySixways7,209
16:15
Sunday 30.10.2016
Clermont19 - 40LPascal GauzereStade Amedee-Domenech13,979
18:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Bayonne26 - 9WAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,879
18:30
Saturday 12.11.2016
Castres32 - 13LTual TraininiStade Pierre Antoine8,150
17:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
Pau38 - 25WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,343
12:30
Sunday 04.12.2016
Toulouse30 - 12LAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon12,078
Saturday 10.12.2016Enisei8 - 43WTim WigglesworthYug Stadium300
19:00
Friday 16.12.2016
Enisei38 - 8WTom FoleyStade Amedee-Domenech4,000
17:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Lyon22 - 6WAlexandre RuizStade Amedee-Domenech9,973
18:30
Saturday 31.12.2016
Stade Francais12 - 10LLaurent CardonaStade Jean Bouin7,816
14:45
Saturday 07.01.2017
Grenoble23 - 22WCedric MarchatStade Amedee-Domenech9,237
21:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Worcester17 - 14WIan DaviesStade Amedee-Domenech2,500
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Dragons36 - 19WCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Amedee-Domenech5,000
12:30
Sunday 29.01.2017
Bayonne33 - 23LSebastien MineryStade Jean Dauger10,208
18:30
Saturday 18.02.2017
Racing 9233 - 25LPierre BroussetStade Manoir7,692
20:45
Saturday 04.03.2017
Toulon15 - 5WJerome GarcesStade Amedee-Domenech11,127
19:00
Saturday 11.03.2017
Toulouse21 - 19WSebastien MineryStade Amedee-Domenech11,920
20:45
Saturday 18.03.2017
La Rochelle36 - 17LAlexandre RuizStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
17:00
Sunday 26.03.2017
Montpellier28 - 25WPierre BroussetStade Amedee-Domenech9,543
12:45
Saturday 01.04.2017
Bath34 - 20LMarius MitreaRecreation Ground11,677
20:45
Saturday 08.04.2017
Clermont21 - 26WRomain PoiteStade Marcel Michelin18,000
18:30
Saturday 15.04.2017
Bordeaux19 - 22LLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech11,579
18:30
Saturday 29.04.2017
Pau32 - 27LAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau11,800
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Castres33 - 27WRomain PoiteStade Amedee-Domenech11,089
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.