home
>
Grenoble profile
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 9 days 237 hours 41 minutes 59 seconds ago

Grenoble: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
24 5 (21%) 2 (8%) 17 (71%) 422 637 -215 36 79 11,314
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 17.08.2018
ZebreStade Lesdiguières
17:15
Saturday 25.08.2018
La Rochelle28 - 21LJonathan DufortStade Marcel Deflandre15,983
20:45
Saturday 01.09.2018
Toulouse20 - 23LCyril LafonStade des Alpes13,856
12:30
Sunday 09.09.2018
Pau21 - 24LAlexandre RuizStade des Alpes12,000
18:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Castres29 - 13LJulien CastaignedeStade Pierre-Fabre9,700
18:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
Perpignan31 - 22WJerome GarcesStade des Alpes13,000
18:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
Lyon34 - 6LPascal GauzereMatmut Stadium14,875
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Bordeaux28 - 25WJonathan DufortStade des Alpes12,000
15:00
Saturday 13.10.2018
Benetton40 - 14LCraig Maxwell-KeysStadio Monigo2,480
21:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
Harlequins19 - 13WTom FoleyStade des Alpes7,730
18:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Agen9 - 9DAlexandre RuizStade Armandie7,706
14:45
Saturday 03.11.2018
Clermont27 - 27DPierre BroussetStade des Alpes15,000
18:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Racing 9224 - 23LJulien CastaignedeParis La Defense Arena9,000
20:45
Saturday 01.12.2018
Toulon22 - 3LMathieu RaynalStade Felix Mayol13,804
20:45
Friday 07.12.2018
Agen22 - 15WVlad IordescuStade des Alpes6,970
19:30
Friday 14.12.2018
Agen14 - 10LCraig EvansStade Armandie2,020
18:30
Saturday 22.12.2018
Montpellier17 - 16WThomas CharabasStade des Alpes12,000
16:30
Saturday 29.12.2018
Stade Francais23 - 20LLaurent CardonaStade Jean Bouin6,840
16:30
Saturday 05.01.2019
Castres6 - 16LJonathan DufortStade des Alpes12,000
15:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
Harlequins38 - 20LMike AdamsonTwickenham Stoop9,239
Friday 18.01.2019Benetton7 - 39LChristophe RidleyStade des Alpes7,897
12:30
Sunday 27.01.2019
Toulouse29 - 16LLudovic CayreStade Ernest Wallon10,767
12:30
Sunday 17.02.2019
La Rochelle21 - 28LPierre BroussetStade des Alpes12,000
17:05
Saturday 23.02.2019
Bordeaux47 - 31LSebastien MineryStade Chaban Delmas14,837
18:00
Saturday 02.03.2019
Clermont52 - 17LVincent Blasco-BaquéStade Marcel Michelin15,579
Saturday 16.03.2019Racing 92
Saturday 23.03.2019Perpignan
Saturday 06.04.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 13.04.2019Toulon
Saturday 27.04.2019Montpellier
Saturday 04.05.2019Agen
Saturday 18.05.2019Pau
Saturday 25.05.2019Lyon
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence