home
>
Grenoble profile
>
2012-2013 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated -35 seconds ago

Grenoble: Fixture List (2012-2013)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 17 (53%) 0 (0%) 15 (47%) 673 668 5 56 63 11,214
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:30
Saturday 18.08.2012
Bordeaux28 - 29WPatrick PechambertStade Andre-Moga5,920
18:30
Saturday 25.08.2012
Castres30 - 13LCyril LafonStade Pierre-Fabre5,983
20:50
Friday 31.08.2012
Stade Francais26 - 12WJean-Luc RebollalStade des Alpes9,640
18:30
Saturday 08.09.2012
Mont de Marsan52 - 7WSebastien MineryStade des Alpes8,596
18:30
Saturday 15.09.2012
Agen32 - 26LChristophe BerdosStade Armandie8,283
18:30
Saturday 22.09.2012
Clermont44 - 20LSalem AttalahStade Marcel Michelin16,957
18:30
Saturday 29.09.2012
Racing 9227 - 13WCyril LafonStade des Alpes17,729
18:30
Saturday 06.10.2012
Perpignan28 - 23WNeil PatersonStade des Alpes10,606
19:30
Friday 12.10.2012
Prato59 - 3WIan DaviesStade des Alpes6,000
21:00
Saturday 20.10.2012
Stade Francais28 - 25LAndrew SmallStade Oceane11,548
18:30
Saturday 27.10.2012
Montpellier23 - 6LSebastien MineryGGL Stadium12,409
14:10
Thursday 01.11.2012
Biarritz34 - 21WMathieu RaynalStade des Alpes10,254
18:30
Saturday 10.11.2012
Bayonne9 - 6WCedric MarchatStade des Alpes9,048
18:30
Saturday 01.12.2012
Toulon39 - 3LPatrick PechambertStade Felix Mayol14,286
19:30
Friday 07.12.2012
London Welsh20 - 9WAndrew McMenemyStade des Alpes5,800
13:30
Saturday 15.12.2012
London Welsh13 - 27WMarius MitreaKassam Stadium1,630
15:00
Saturday 22.12.2012
Toulouse15 - 6WCyril LafonStade des Alpes19,631
15:00
Sunday 30.12.2012
Bordeaux19 - 9WJean-Pierre MathieuStade des Alpes9,592
18:30
Saturday 05.01.2013
Castres14 - 12WLaurent CardonaStade des Alpes9,477
21:00
Saturday 12.01.2013
Stade Francais15 - 9WLuke PearceStade des Alpes6,209
14:00
Saturday 19.01.2013
Prato0 - 47WLeo ColganStadio Enrico Chersoni350
19:00
Friday 25.01.2013
Stade Francais35 - 6LSebastien ClouteStade Sebastien Charlety5,148
15:00
Saturday 09.02.2013
Mont de Marsan32 - 14LRomain PoiteStade Guy Boniface4,967
18:30
Saturday 16.02.2013
Agen27 - 13WAlexandre RuizStade Lesdiguières7,923
15:00
Saturday 23.02.2013
Clermont10 - 17LChristophe BerdosStade des Alpes19,632
18:30
Saturday 02.03.2013
Racing 9223 - 3LJean-Pierre MathieuGGL Stadium5,775
15:00
Saturday 09.03.2013
Perpignan20 - 18LSebastien MineryStade Aime Giral10,771
18:45
Saturday 23.03.2013
Montpellier9 - 16LLaurent CardonaStade Lesdiguières9,566
19:00
Friday 29.03.2013
Biarritz33 - 16LJean-Luc RebollalParc Aguilera8,451
18:30
Saturday 13.04.2013
Bayonne31 - 24LCedric MarchatStade Jean Dauger11,847
20:40
Saturday 20.04.2013
Toulon25 - 24WAlexandre RuizStade des Alpes19,726
14:45
Saturday 04.05.2013
Toulouse57 - 7LStephane PomaredeStade Ernest Wallon18,619
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence