home
>
Bristol 2001-2002 fixture list for the 2001-2002 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bristol: 2001-2002 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 16 (50%) 15 (47%) 1 (3%) 882 837 45 4,768
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2001
Sale25 - 35LMemorial Stadium4,020
14:00
Saturday 08.09.2001
Harlequins32 - 38WTwickenham Stoop5,220
15:00
Sunday 16.09.2001
London Irish19 - 19DMemorial Stadium4,000
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2001
Leeds34 - 29WMemorial Stadium3,632
15:00
Sunday 30.09.2001
Bourgoin28 - 34WStade Pierre Rajon4,000
15:00
Sunday 07.10.2001
Neath10 - 6WMemorial Stadium3,006
14:30
Sunday 14.10.2001
Newcastle37 - 20LKingston Park4,401
15:00
Sunday 21.10.2001
Wasps43 - 22WMemorial Stadium4,174
14:30
Sunday 28.10.2001
Viadana16 - 42WStadio Luigi Zaffanella1,100
15:00
Sunday 04.11.2001
Viadana31 - 15WMemorial Stadium2,543
12:30
Saturday 10.11.2001
Gloucester51 - 17LKingsholm8,431
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2001
Bath31 - 17WMemorial Stadium10,021
14:30
Sunday 25.11.2001
Northampton20 - 23WFranklin's Gardens7,873
15:00
Sunday 02.12.2001
Saracens22 - 25LMemorial Stadium4,450
14:15
Saturday 08.12.2001
Leicester26 - 19LWelford Road15,519
14:00
Saturday 29.12.2001
Bath15 - 9LRecreation Ground8,200
14:30
Saturday 05.01.2002
Neath33 - 29LThe Gnoll4,500
15:00
Sunday 13.01.2002
Bourgoin43 - 17WMemorial Stadium2,695
19:30
Friday 25.01.2002
Sale25 - 20LHeywood Road3,607
15:00
Sunday 10.02.2002
Wasps34 - 16LLoftus Road5,429
15:00
Sunday 24.02.2002
Newcastle33 - 17WMemorial Stadium5,021
14:30
Sunday 10.03.2002
Leeds24 - 6LHeadingley Stadium2,034
15:00
Saturday 16.03.2002
London Irish24 - 13LMadejski Stadium12,873
15:00
Sunday 31.03.2002
Harlequins43 - 27WMemorial Stadium5,618
15:00
Saturday 13.04.2002
Sale53 - 47LHeywood Road3,609
15:00
Sunday 21.04.2002
Gloucester40 - 41LMemorial Stadium7,066
15:00
Sunday 05.05.2002
Leicester38 - 21WMemorial Stadium6,500
20:00
Wednesday 08.05.2002
Northampton27 - 37LMemorial Stadium4,002
15:00
Sunday 12.05.2002
Saracens26 - 28WVicarage Road9,726
Saturday 18.05.2002Leicester13 - 27WChris WhiteWelford Road4,771
Saturday 01.06.2002Northampton32 - 24WChris WhiteMemorial Stadium5,292
15:00
Saturday 08.06.2002
Gloucester23 - 28LRoy MaybankTwickenham Stadium28,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.