home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Bristol: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Sunday 05.08.2018
HarlequinsClifton Sports Ground
14:30
Sunday 12.08.2018
BathClifton Sports Ground
14:30
Sunday 19.08.2018
ScarletsClifton Sports Ground
15:00
Sunday 26.08.2018
ConnachtSportsground
19:45
Friday 31.08.2018
BathAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
SaracensAllianz Park
19:45
Friday 14.09.2018
GloucesterKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 22.09.2018
HarlequinsAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
NewcastleAshton Gate
15:00
Sunday 07.10.2018
WorcesterSixways
15:00
Sunday 18.11.2018
ExeterAshton Gate
13:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
WaspsRicoh Arena
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
LeicesterAshton Gate
Saturday 22.12.2018SaleAJ Bell Stadium
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
NewcastleAshton Gate
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.