home
>
Bristol 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Bristol: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 6 (18%) 27 (82%) 0 (0%) 616 1010 -394 12,061
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
15:00
Saturday 20.08.2016
Cardiff25 - 24LAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park4,579
16:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
Harlequins21 - 19LLuke PearceTwickenham Stadium23,515
15:00
Sunday 11.09.2016
Northampton10 - 32LCraig Maxwell-KeysAshton Gate11,322
14:30
Sunday 18.09.2016
Wasps70 - 22LTim WigglesworthRicoh Arena12,280
19:45
Friday 23.09.2016
Exeter17 - 41LTom FoleyAshton Gate15,065
19:45
Friday 30.09.2016
Saracens0 - 39LIan TempestAshton Gate11,592
15:00
Saturday 08.10.2016
Newcastle19 - 14LWayne BarnesKingston Park6,134
19:45
Friday 14.10.2016
Cardiff20 - 33LPascal GauzereAshton Gate8,289
19:45
Thursday 20.10.2016
Bath22 - 6LDavid WilkinsonRecreation Ground13,257
15:00
Sunday 30.10.2016
Sale13 - 31LJP DoyleAshton Gate14,025
19:45
Friday 04.11.2016
Worcester31 - 25LAndrew JacksonSixways6,133
19:45
Friday 11.11.2016
Sale26 - 11WGreg MacdonaldAshton Gate7,350
19:45
Friday 18.11.2016
Bath16 - 9LIan TempestRecreation Ground14,241
19:45
Friday 25.11.2016
Leicester16 - 21LTim WigglesworthAshton Gate13,531
15:00
Saturday 03.12.2016
Gloucester26 - 18LMatt CarleyKingsholm14,509
15:00
Sunday 11.12.2016
Pau41 - 14WDudley PhillipsAshton Gate7,559
20:00
Friday 16.12.2016
Pau18 - 28WLloyd LintonStade du Hameau8,373
15:00
Monday 26.12.2016
Worcester28 - 20WWayne BarnesAshton Gate16,552
14:30
Sunday 01.01.2017
Sale23 - 24WIan TempestAJ Bell Stadium6,168
15:00
Saturday 07.01.2017
Northampton32 - 26LAndrew JacksonFranklin's Gardens14,872
19:45
Friday 13.01.2017
Bath22 - 57LMarius MitreaAshton Gate13,140
15:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Cardiff37 - 21LMike AdamsonBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park7,223
15:00
Saturday 28.01.2017
Ospreys20 - 14LDan JonesBrewery Field3,352
15:00
Sunday 05.02.2017
Exeter7 - 35LIan DaviesAshton Gate8,875
19:45
Friday 10.02.2017
Harlequins8 - 42LMatt CarleyAshton Gate12,771
15:00
Saturday 18.02.2017
Leicester50 - 17LTom FoleyWelford Road21,848
15:00
Sunday 26.02.2017
Bath12 - 11WGreg GarnerAshton Gate16,258
15:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
Worcester41 - 24LWayne BarnesSixways11,499
20:00
Friday 24.03.2017
Gloucester14 - 32LJP DoyleAshton Gate14,510
15:00
Saturday 08.04.2017
Exeter38 - 34LTom FoleySandy Park12,232
15:00
Sunday 16.04.2017
Wasps21 - 36LGreg GarnerAshton Gate12,310
15:00
Saturday 29.04.2017
Saracens27 - 9LAndrew JacksonAllianz Park10,000
16:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Newcastle27 - 39LLuke PearceAshton Gate9,822
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.