home
>
Agen 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 10th February, 2018 04:06

Agen: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
23 6 (26%) 17 (74%) 0 (0%) 482 728 -246 55 94 6,368
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Montpellier48 - 19LTual TraininiAltrad Stadium10,122
14:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Racing 9223 - 19WPierre BroussetStade Armandie6,576
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Oyonnax12 - 10LJulien CastaignedeStade Charles Mathon8,000
18:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
La Rochelle15 - 20LCyril LafonStade Armandie7,356
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Pau14 - 20LAdrien DescottesStade Armandie6,869
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Toulouse30 - 10LJonathan DufortStade Ernest Wallon12,979
20:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Lyon6 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Armandie6,104
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Zebre45 - 10WIan TempestStade Armandie2,487
19:45
Thursday 19.10.2017
Gloucester61 - 16LDan JonesKingsholm9,489
18:30
Sunday 29.10.2017
Castres43 - 28LThomas CharabasStade Pierre Antoine9,193
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Toulon26 - 24WMaxime ChalonStade Armandie8,660
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Bordeaux33 - 23LCyril LafonStade Chaban Delmas21,028
18:00
Saturday 25.11.2017
Stade Francais29 - 13WThomas CharabasStade Armandie6,441
12:30
Sunday 03.12.2017
Clermont35 - 26LCedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin13,950
20:00
Friday 08.12.2017
Pau21 - 40LTom FoleyStade Armandie4,547
20:45
Thursday 14.12.2017
Pau26 - 12LSean GallagherStade du Hameau8,129
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Brive27 - 13WRomain PoiteStade Armandie7,705
14:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
La Rochelle47 - 6LAlexandre RuizStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Castres30 - 3WPascal GauzereStade Armandie6,440
19:30
Friday 12.01.2018
Gloucester24 - 45LFrank MurphyStade Armandie2,870
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Zebre38 - 30LVlad IordescuSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
18:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Lyon71 - 17LAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium11,986
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Toulouse25 - 52LMathieu RaynalStade Armandie10,360
18:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Stade FrancaisThomas CharabasStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
MontpellierStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
BordeauxStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
BriveStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
OyonnaxStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
PauStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
ClermontStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
Racing 92U Arena
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.