home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Agen: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 11 (34%) 0 (0%) 21 (66%) 685 977 -292 79 125 7,042
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Montpellier48 - 19LTual TraininiAltrad Stadium10,122
14:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Racing 9223 - 19WPierre BroussetStade Armandie6,576
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Oyonnax12 - 10LJulien CastaignedeStade Charles Mathon8,000
18:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
La Rochelle15 - 20LCyril LafonStade Armandie7,356
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Pau14 - 20LAdrien DescottesStade Armandie6,869
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Toulouse30 - 10LJonathan DufortStade Ernest Wallon12,979
20:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Lyon6 - 25LLaurent CardonaStade Armandie6,104
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Zebre45 - 10WIan TempestStade Armandie2,487
19:45
Thursday 19.10.2017
Gloucester61 - 16LDan JonesKingsholm9,489
18:30
Sunday 29.10.2017
Castres43 - 28LThomas CharabasStade Pierre Antoine9,193
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Toulon26 - 24WMaxime ChalonStade Armandie8,660
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Bordeaux33 - 23LCyril LafonStade Chaban Delmas21,028
18:00
Saturday 25.11.2017
Stade Francais29 - 13WThomas CharabasStade Armandie6,441
12:30
Sunday 03.12.2017
Clermont35 - 26LCedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin13,950
20:00
Friday 08.12.2017
Pau21 - 40LTom FoleyStade Armandie4,547
20:45
Thursday 14.12.2017
Pau26 - 12LSean GallagherStade du Hameau8,129
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Brive27 - 13WRomain PoiteStade Armandie7,705
14:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
La Rochelle47 - 6LAlexandre RuizStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Castres30 - 3WPascal GauzereStade Armandie6,440
19:30
Friday 12.01.2018
Gloucester24 - 45LFrank MurphyStade Armandie2,870
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Zebre38 - 30LVlad IordescuSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
18:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Lyon71 - 17LAdrien DescottesMatmut Stadium11,986
18:00
Saturday 17.02.2018
Toulouse25 - 52LMathieu RaynalStade Armandie10,360
18:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Stade Francais34 - 36WThomas CharabasStade Jean Bouin5,678
18:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Montpellier31 - 29WLaurent CardonaStade Armandie7,066
20:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
Toulon54 - 5LJonathan DufortStade Felix Mayol14,241
20:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
Bordeaux10 - 15LCyril LafonStade Armandie7,751
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Brive15 - 12LMathieu RaynalStade Amedee-Domenech10,133
20:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Oyonnax36 - 21WJerome GarcesStade Armandie8,915
18:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Pau22 - 33WTual TraininiStade du Hameau14,878
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Clermont27 - 17WJulien CastaignedeStade Armandie12,517
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Racing 9242 - 13LPierre BroussetU Arena7,556
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.