home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Castres: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Monday 30.11.-0001Perpignan
Saturday 25.08.2018Montpellier
Saturday 01.09.2018Lyon
Saturday 08.09.2018Toulon
Saturday 15.09.2018Grenoble
Saturday 22.09.2018Racing 92
Saturday 29.09.2018Toulouse
Saturday 06.10.2018Stade Francais
Saturday 27.10.2018Clermont
Saturday 03.11.2018Pau
Saturday 03.11.2018Pau
Saturday 01.12.2018Agen
Saturday 22.12.2018Bordeaux
Saturday 29.12.2018La Rochelle
Saturday 05.01.2019Grenoble
Saturday 26.01.2019Clermont
Saturday 16.02.2019Pau
Saturday 23.02.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 23.02.2019Racing 92
Saturday 02.03.2019Lyon
Saturday 16.03.2019Perpignan
Saturday 06.04.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 13.04.2019Bordeaux
Saturday 27.04.2019Toulouse
Saturday 04.05.2019Montpellier
Saturday 18.05.2019Agen
Saturday 25.05.2019Toulon
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.