home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Castres: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
35 20 (57%) 1 (3%) 14 (40%) 819 823 -4 86 89 9,804
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Racing 9225 - 21LMaxime ChalonStade Manoir5,865
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Bordeaux33 - 19WRomain PoiteStade Pierre-Fabre9,000
20:45
Saturday 09.09.2017
Montpellier17 - 22LPascal GauzereStade Pierre-Fabre12,023
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Pau28 - 13LAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau10,300
12:30
Sunday 24.09.2017
Lyon31 - 12LTual TraininiMatmut Stadium11,143
16:50
Sunday 01.10.2017
Clermont29 - 23WCyril LafonStade Pierre-Fabre10,012
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Brive27 - 22LAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,556
14:00
Sunday 15.10.2017
Munster17 - 17DMatt CarleyStade Pierre-Fabre9,577
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Leicester54 - 29LGeorge ClancyWelford Road18,304
18:30
Sunday 29.10.2017
Agen43 - 28WThomas CharabasStade Pierre-Fabre9,193
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Oyonnax19 - 32WLudovic CayreStade Charles Mathon8,054
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
La Rochelle31 - 15WAdrien DescottesStade Pierre-Fabre9,126
14:45
Saturday 25.11.2017
Toulon20 - 19WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre-Fabre10,117
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Toulouse31 - 41WMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon16,206
18:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Racing 9216 - 13WLuke PearceStade Pierre-Fabre8,538
16:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Racing 9229 - 7LWayne BarnesStade Manoir9,067
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Stade Francais28 - 6WLudovic CayreStade Pierre-Fabre9,883
16:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Clermont27 - 31WCyril LafonStade Marcel Michelin18,648
18:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Agen30 - 3LPascal GauzereStade Armandie6,440
18:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Leicester39 - 0WAndy BraceStade Pierre-Fabre8,400
13:00
Sunday 21.01.2018
Munster48 - 3LBen WhitehouseThomond Park23,116
20:45
Saturday 27.01.2018
Racing 9213 - 18LAlexandre RuizStade Pierre-Fabre9,525
12:30
Sunday 18.02.2018
Bordeaux6 - 7WTual TraininiStade Chaban Delmas20,172
18:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
Lyon32 - 22WSebastien MineryStade Pierre-Fabre9,000
18:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Pau27 - 29LMathieu RaynalStade Pierre-Fabre9,257
12:30
Sunday 11.03.2018
Stade Francais23 - 17LAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin7,340
12:30
Sunday 18.03.2018
Brive37 - 28WLaurent CardonaStade Pierre-Fabre8,878
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Montpellier45 - 7LPascal GauzereGGL Stadium10,000
14:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Toulouse28 - 23WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre-Fabre12,258
14:30
Sunday 15.04.2018
La Rochelle18 - 26WJerome GarcesStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
Toulon59 - 13LMathieu RaynalStade Felix Mayol18,131
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Oyonnax54 - 3WRomain PoiteStade Pierre-Fabre12,073
16:15
Saturday 19.05.2018
Toulouse11 - 23WRomain PoiteStade Ernest Wallon18,800
16:45
Saturday 26.05.2018
Racing 9214 - 19WAlexandre RuizStade Manoir56,272
20:45
Saturday 02.06.2018
Montpellier13 - 29WJerome GarcesStade de France78,441
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.