home
>
Castres 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 10th February, 2018 04:06

Castres: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
23 12 (52%) 10 (43%) 1 (4%) 507 535 -28 55 55 9,581
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Racing 9225 - 21LMaxime ChalonStade Manoir5,865
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Bordeaux33 - 19WRomain PoiteStade Pierre Antoine9,000
20:45
Saturday 09.09.2017
Montpellier17 - 22LPascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine12,023
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Pau28 - 13LAlexandre RuizStade du Hameau10,300
12:30
Sunday 24.09.2017
Lyon31 - 12LTual TraininiMatmut Stadium11,143
16:50
Sunday 01.10.2017
Clermont29 - 23WCyril LafonStade Pierre Antoine10,012
18:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Brive27 - 22LAdrien DescottesStade Amedee-Domenech9,556
14:00
Sunday 15.10.2017
Munster17 - 17DMatt CarleyStade Pierre Antoine9,577
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Leicester54 - 29LGeorge ClancyWelford Road18,304
18:30
Sunday 29.10.2017
Agen43 - 28WThomas CharabasStade Pierre Antoine9,193
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Oyonnax19 - 32WLudovic CayreStade Charles Mathon8,054
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
La Rochelle31 - 15WAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine9,126
14:45
Saturday 25.11.2017
Toulon20 - 19WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine10,117
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Toulouse31 - 41WMaxime ChalonStade Ernest Wallon16,206
18:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Racing 9216 - 13WLuke PearceStade Pierre Antoine8,538
16:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Racing 9229 - 7LWayne BarnesStade Manoir9,067
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
Stade Francais28 - 6WLudovic CayreStade Pierre Antoine9,883
16:00
Sunday 31.12.2017
Clermont27 - 31WCyril LafonStade Marcel Michelin18,648
18:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Agen30 - 3LPascal GauzereStade Armandie6,440
18:30
Sunday 14.01.2018
Leicester39 - 0WAndy BraceStade Pierre Antoine8,400
13:00
Sunday 21.01.2018
Munster48 - 3LBen WhitehouseThomond Park23,116
20:45
Saturday 27.01.2018
Racing 9213 - 18LAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine9,525
12:30
Sunday 18.02.2018
Bordeaux6 - 7WTual TraininiStade Chaban Delmas20,172
18:00
Saturday 24.02.2018
LyonSebastien MineryStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
PauStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
BriveStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
ToulouseStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
OyonnaxStade Pierre Antoine
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.