home
>
Castres 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Castres: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 15 (45%) 16 (48%) 2 (6%) 833 682 151 8,610
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 20.08.2016
Pau28 - 11WSebastien MineryStade Pierre Antoine8,103
18:30
Saturday 27.08.2016
Bayonne12 - 12DMaxime ChalonStade Jean Dauger12,800
18:30
Saturday 03.09.2016
La Rochelle18 - 26LPascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine7,903
14:45
Saturday 10.09.2016
Stade Francais29 - 25LThomas CharabasStade Jean Bouin8,596
12:30
Sunday 18.09.2016
Grenoble46 - 9WAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine8,034
14:45
Saturday 24.09.2016
Racing 9231 - 23WJerome GarcesStade Pierre Antoine8,845
14:45
Saturday 01.10.2016
Clermont29 - 19LTual TraininiStade Marcel Michelin15,500
18:30
Saturday 08.10.2016
Montpellier28 - 19LSebastien MineryAltrad Stadium10,000
15:15
Saturday 15.10.2016
Leinster33 - 15LMatt CarleyRDS Arena13,890
16:15
Saturday 22.10.2016
Northampton41 - 7WIan DaviesStade Pierre Antoine8,405
12:30
Sunday 30.10.2016
Bordeaux33 - 27WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine8,710
18:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Toulouse16 - 15LPascal GauzereStade Ernest Wallon14,417
18:30
Saturday 12.11.2016
Brive32 - 13WTual TraininiStade Pierre Antoine8,150
14:45
Saturday 19.11.2016
Toulon34 - 17WRomain PoiteStade Pierre Antoine8,517
18:30
Saturday 03.12.2016
Lyon19 - 23WJuan SylvestreMatmut Stadium10,352
14:00
Sunday 11.12.2016
Montpellier32 - 14LBen WhitehouseAltrad Stadium11,260
14:00
Sunday 18.12.2016
Montpellier29 - 23WWayne BarnesStade Pierre Antoine8,300
19:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Racing 9223 - 10LMaxime ChalonStade Manoir8,127
15:00
Saturday 31.12.2016
Bayonne47 - 18WAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine8,740
20:45
Saturday 07.01.2017
La Rochelle22 - 8LThomas CharabasStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
13:00
Saturday 14.01.2017
Northampton28 - 21LAndy BraceFranklin's Gardens13,645
20:45
Friday 20.01.2017
Leinster24 - 24DGreg GarnerStade Pierre Antoine7,040
18:30
Saturday 28.01.2017
Montpellier38 - 25WPascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine8,200
19:30
Sunday 19.02.2017
Bordeaux17 - 29WRomain PoiteStade Chaban Delmas22,230
14:45
Saturday 04.03.2017
Clermont26 - 16WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine10,017
12:30
Sunday 12.03.2017
Pau18 - 12LThomas CharabasStade du Hameau11,500
18:30
Saturday 25.03.2017
Grenoble21 - 20LTual TraininiStade des Alpes13,332
18:30
Saturday 08.04.2017
Lyon16 - 17LJerome GarcesStade Pierre Antoine9,100
14:45
Saturday 15.04.2017
Toulon23 - 14LThomas CharabasStade Felix Mayol15,607
20:45
Wednesday 19.04.2017
Stade Francais33 - 10WSebastien MineryStade Pierre Antoine9,461
14:45
Saturday 29.04.2017
Toulouse52 - 7WAdrien DescottesStade Pierre Antoine10,228
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Brive33 - 27LRomain PoiteStade Amedee-Domenech11,089
21:00
Friday 19.05.2017
Toulon26 - 22LAlexandre RuizStade Felix Mayol14,892
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.