home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Racing 92: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
11 8 (73%) 0 (0%) 3 (27%) 308 198 110 38 20 14,128
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 05.01.2018Toulon
20:45
Saturday 25.08.2018
Toulon9 - 25WRomain PoiteStade Felix Mayol17,500
16:50
Sunday 02.09.2018
Clermont17 - 40LJerome GarcesU Arena19,152
Saturday 08.09.2018Agen59 - 7WTual TraininiParis La Defense Arena9,657
20:45
Saturday 15.09.2018
Toulouse30 - 17LAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon14,000
20:45
Saturday 22.09.2018
Castres27 - 11WMaxime ChalonParis La Defense Arena15,102
16:50
Sunday 30.09.2018
Stade Francais16 - 17WAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin15,500
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Lyon13 - 19LThomas CharabasParis La Defense Arena15,123
17:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
Scarlets13 - 14WMatt CarleyParc y Scarlets8,064
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
Ulster44 - 12WNigel OwensParis La Defense Arena13,168
18:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Pau48 - 28WTual TraininiParis La Defense Arena12,565
17:50
Sunday 04.11.2018
Montpellier13 - 27WPascal GauzereStade Manoir10,500
Saturday 24.11.2018Grenoble
Saturday 01.12.2018La Rochelle
16:15
Sunday 09.12.2018
LeicesterParis La Defense Arena
13:00
Sunday 16.12.2018
LeicesterWelford Road
Saturday 22.12.2018Perpignan
Saturday 29.12.2018Bordeaux
15:15
Saturday 12.01.2019
UlsterKingspan Stadium
16:15
Saturday 19.01.2019
ScarletsParis La Defense Arena
Saturday 26.01.2019Lyon
Saturday 16.02.2019Toulouse
Saturday 23.02.2019Castres
Saturday 23.02.2019Bordeaux
Saturday 02.03.2019La Rochelle
Saturday 16.03.2019Grenoble
Saturday 06.04.2019Clermont
Saturday 13.04.2019Montpellier
Saturday 04.05.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 18.05.2019Perpignan
Saturday 25.05.2019Agen
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.