home
>
Racing 92 profile
>
2018-2019 fixture list
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
last updated 9 days 237 hours 31 minutes 34 seconds ago

Racing 92: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
24 15 (63%) 0 (0%) 9 (38%) 673 512 161 88 52 15,196
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 25.08.2018
Toulon9 - 25WRomain PoiteStade Felix Mayol17,500
16:50
Sunday 02.09.2018
Clermont17 - 40LJerome GarcesU Arena19,152
Saturday 08.09.2018Agen59 - 7WTual TraininiParis La Defense Arena9,657
20:45
Saturday 15.09.2018
Toulouse30 - 17LAdrien DescottesStade Ernest Wallon14,000
20:45
Saturday 22.09.2018
Castres27 - 11WMaxime ChalonParis La Defense Arena15,102
16:50
Sunday 30.09.2018
Stade Francais16 - 17WAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin15,500
18:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
Lyon13 - 19LThomas CharabasParis La Defense Arena15,123
17:30
Saturday 13.10.2018
Scarlets13 - 14WMatt CarleyParc y Scarlets8,064
15:15
Saturday 20.10.2018
Ulster44 - 12WNigel OwensParis La Defense Arena13,168
18:00
Saturday 27.10.2018
Pau48 - 28WTual TraininiParis La Defense Arena12,565
17:50
Sunday 04.11.2018
Montpellier13 - 27WPascal GauzereGGL Stadium10,500
18:00
Saturday 24.11.2018
Grenoble24 - 23WJulien CastaignedeParis La Defense Arena9,000
18:05
Saturday 01.12.2018
La Rochelle16 - 11LPierre BroussetStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
16:15
Sunday 09.12.2018
Leicester36 - 26WAndy BraceParis La Defense Arena16,538
13:00
Sunday 16.12.2018
Leicester11 - 34WGeorge ClancyWelford Road19,909
18:30
Saturday 22.12.2018
Perpignan64 - 28WLudovic CayreParis La Defense Arena14,352
18:00
Sunday 30.12.2018
Bordeaux40 - 7LVincent Blasco-BaquƩStade Chaban Delmas26,242
21:00
Saturday 05.01.2019
Toulon22 - 13WMathieu RaynalParis La Defense Arena18,120
15:15
Saturday 12.01.2019
Ulster26 - 22LMatt CarleyKingspan Stadium16,842
16:15
Saturday 19.01.2019
Scarlets46 - 33WAndy BraceParis La Defense Arena14,418
20:45
Saturday 26.01.2019
Lyon32 - 11LThomas CharabasMatmut Stadium12,557
16:50
Sunday 17.02.2019
Toulouse29 - 34LRomain PoiteParis La Defense Arena25,305
Saturday 23.02.2019Bordeaux
12:30
Sunday 24.02.2019
Castres18 - 9LTual TraininiStade Pierre-Fabre11,008
14:45
Saturday 02.03.2019
La Rochelle50 - 14WJonathan DufortParis La Defense Arena15,046
Saturday 16.03.2019Grenoble
Sunday 31.03.2019ToulouseLuke PearceParis La Defense Arena
Saturday 06.04.2019Clermont
Saturday 13.04.2019Montpellier
Saturday 27.04.2019Pau
Saturday 04.05.2019Stade Francais
Saturday 18.05.2019Perpignan
Saturday 25.05.2019Agen
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
Creative Commons Licence