home
>
Racing 92 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 11:34

Racing 92: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
35 24 (69%) 11 (31%) 0 (0%) 817 637 180 93 59 13,004
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Castres25 - 21WMaxime ChalonStade Manoir5,865
14:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Agen23 - 19LPierre BroussetStade Armandie6,576
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Brive6 - 25WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,447
12:30
Sunday 17.09.2017
Oyonnax25 - 13WTual TraininiStade Manoir5,830
14:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Clermont23 - 21LMathieu RaynalStade Marcel Michelin16,934
20:45
Saturday 30.09.2017
Lyon17 - 20LPierre BroussetStade Manoir6,398
16:50
Sunday 08.10.2017
La Rochelle16 - 9LPascal GauzereStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
16:15
Saturday 14.10.2017
Leicester22 - 18WJohn LaceyStade Manoir9,333
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Munster14 - 7LJP DoyleThomond Park22,054
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Bordeaux29 - 13WAlexandre RuizStade Manoir6,488
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
Pau23 - 20WRomain PoiteStade Manoir6,000
16:50
Sunday 19.11.2017
Toulon29 - 40WThomas CharabasStade Felix Mayol13,500
12:30
Sunday 26.11.2017
Montpellier26 - 0WSebastien MineryStade Manoir7,780
16:50
Sunday 03.12.2017
Stade Francais27 - 17LAlexandre RuizStade Jean Bouin13,064
18:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Castres16 - 13LLuke PearceStade Pierre Antoine8,538
16:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Castres29 - 7WWayne BarnesStade Manoir9,067
20:45
Friday 22.12.2017
Toulouse23 - 19WJerome GarcesU Arena29,000
18:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Oyonnax12 - 16WSebastien MineryStade Charles Mathon7,955
21:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Clermont58 - 6WRomain PoiteU Arena19,263
16:15
Sunday 14.01.2018
Munster34 - 30WMatt CarleyU Arena16,155
13:00
Sunday 21.01.2018
Leicester20 - 23WNigel OwensWelford Road18,165
20:45
Saturday 27.01.2018
Castres13 - 18WAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine9,525
16:50
Saturday 17.02.2018
La Rochelle19 - 12WPierre BroussetU Arena21,136
20:45
Saturday 24.02.2018
Pau24 - 15LAdrien DescottesStade du Hameau15,000
18:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Brive17 - 13WJonathan DufortU Arena13,135
14:45
Saturday 10.03.2018
Montpellier41 - 3LRomain PoiteAltrad Stadium11,221
14:45
Saturday 17.03.2018
Stade Francais28 - 22WMathieu RaynalU Arena20,063
21:00
Sunday 25.03.2018
Lyon22 - 24WPierre BroussetMatmut Stadium12,724
14:00
Sunday 01.04.2018
Clermont17 - 28WWayne BarnesStade Marcel Michelin18,598
16:50
Sunday 08.04.2018
Toulon17 - 13WPascal GauzereU Arena25,000
16:50
Sunday 15.04.2018
Toulouse42 - 27LMathieu RaynalStade Ernest Wallon19,000
16:15
Sunday 22.04.2018
Munster27 - 22WJP DoyleStade Chaban Delmas24,574
12:30
Sunday 29.04.2018
Bordeaux15 - 39WLudovic CayreStade Chaban Delmas18,251
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Agen42 - 13WPierre BroussetU Arena7,556
17:45
Saturday 12.05.2018
Leinster15 - 12LWayne BarnesRDS Arena52,282
16:45
Saturday 26.05.2018
CastresAlexandre RuizStade Manoir
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.