home
>
Racing 92 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Racing 92: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
5 3 (60%) 2 (40%) 0 (0%) 115 86 29 5,848
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Castres25 - 21WMaxime ChalonStade Manoir5,865
14:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Agen23 - 19LPierre BroussetStade Armandie6,576
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Brive6 - 25WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech9,447
12:30
Sunday 17.09.2017
Oyonnax25 - 13WTual TraininiStade Manoir5,830
14:45
Saturday 23.09.2017
Clermont23 - 21LMathieu RaynalStade Marcel Michelin16,934
18:30
Saturday 30.09.2017
LyonStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 07.10.2017
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
16:15
Saturday 14.10.2017
LeicesterJohn LaceyStade Manoir
17:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
MunsterJP DoyleThomond Park
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
BordeauxStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 04.11.2017
PauStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
MontpellierStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
Stade FrancaisStade Jean Bouin
18:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
16:15
Saturday 16.12.2017
Castres
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
ToulouseStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
ClermontStade Manoir
Saturday 13.01.2018MunsterU Arena
Saturday 20.01.2018LeicesterWelford Road
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
CastresStade Pierre Antoine
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
La RochelleStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
PauStade du Hameau
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
BriveStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
MontpellierAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
Stade FrancaisStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
LyonMatmut Stadium
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
ToulonStade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
BordeauxStade Chaban Delmas
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
AgenStade Manoir
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.