home
>
Montpellier 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 02nd November, 2017 05:15

Montpellier: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
12 8 (67%) 4 (33%) 0 (0%) 369 259 110 11,387
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:00
Friday 11.08.2017
Dragons40 - 15W
18:00
Saturday 26.08.2017
Agen48 - 19WTual TraininiAltrad Stadium10,122
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Oyonnax37 - 6WLudovic CayreAltrad Stadium10,500
20:45
Saturday 09.09.2017
Castres17 - 22WPascal GauzereStade Pierre Antoine12,023
16:50
Sunday 17.09.2017
Toulon43 - 20WMathieu RaynalAltrad Stadium15,034
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Bordeaux47 - 17LLaurent CardonaStade Chaban Delmas21,619
12:30
Sunday 01.10.2017
Brive54 - 10WThomas CharabasAltrad Stadium8,928
14:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Stade Francais31 - 20LSebastien MineryStade Jean Bouin9,704
13:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Leinster27 - 14LWayne BarnesRDS Arena15,995
14:00
Sunday 22.10.2017
Exeter24 - 27LJohn LaceyAltrad Stadium9,541
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Pau16 - 22WCyril LafonStade du Hameau12,306
16:50
Sunday 05.11.2017
Clermont28 - 24WJerome GarcesAltrad Stadium14,198
18:30
Saturday 18.11.2017
ToulouseAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 25.11.2017
Racing 92Stade Manoir
18:30
Saturday 02.12.2017
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
19:45
Friday 08.12.2017
GlasgowMatt CarleyScotstoun
14:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
GlasgowAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
LyonAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 30.12.2017
BriveStade Amedee-Domenech
18:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
Stade FrancaisAltrad Stadium
Saturday 13.01.2018ExeterSandy Park
Saturday 20.01.2018LeinsterAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 27.01.2018
ClermontStade Marcel Michelin
18:30
Saturday 17.02.2018
OyonnaxStade Charles Mathon
18:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
BordeauxAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
AgenStade Armandie
18:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
Racing 92Altrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
ToulouseStade Ernest Wallon
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
CastresAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 07.04.2018
La RochelleAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 14.04.2018
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
18:30
Saturday 28.04.2018
PauAltrad Stadium
18:30
Saturday 05.05.2018
LyonMatmut Stadium
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.