home
>
Biarritz 2006-2007 fixture list for the 2006-2007 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Biarritz: 2006-2007 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 22 (65%) 11 (32%) 1 (3%) 740 455 285 9,099
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
21:00
Friday 18.08.2006
Clermont29 - 24WRomain PoiteParc Aguilera12,631
18:30
Saturday 26.08.2006
Narbonne25 - 18LParc des Sports et de l'Amitie7,299
Wednesday 30.08.2006Bayonne54 - 0W13,013
Sunday 03.09.2006Toulouse20 - 3L28,955
Saturday 09.09.2006Bourgoin12 - 6W8,355
Saturday 16.09.2006Brive14 - 21W7,817
Saturday 23.09.2006Albi20 - 6W7,592
Tuesday 26.09.2006Montauban19 - 13L7,216
Saturday 30.09.2006Agen20 - 18L7,245
Saturday 07.10.2006Perpignan25 - 10W8,326
Saturday 14.10.2006Stade Francais22 - 16L79,619
16:00
Sunday 22.10.2006
Northampton22 - 10WMalcolm ChanglengParc Aguilera11,000
14:00
Saturday 28.10.2006
Overmach Parma7 - 50WTim HayesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,200
Saturday 04.11.2006Montpellier44 - 11W7,740
Saturday 11.11.2006Castres12 - 16W6,299
Saturday 18.11.2006Clermont25 - 17L12,865
Saturday 25.11.2006Narbonne42 - 14W6,711
Friday 01.12.2006Bayonne11 - 15W13,841
13:35
Saturday 09.12.2006
Borders0 - 25WNigel OwensNetherdale1,373
14:00
Sunday 17.12.2006
Borders27 - 17WDonal CourtneyParc Aguilera6,500
Saturday 23.12.2006Toulouse16 - 21L11,667
Friday 05.01.2007Bourgoin9 - 0L6,833
19:00
Friday 12.01.2007
Overmach Parma45 - 3WDavid ChanglengParc Aguilera6,500
15:00
Sunday 21.01.2007
Northampton8 - 17WDonal CourtneyFranklin's Gardens12,541
Saturday 27.01.2007Brive15 - 6W7,296
Friday 23.03.2007Albi10 - 23W7,411
14:00
Sunday 01.04.2007
Northampton6 - 7LAlain RollandEstadio Anoeta32,000
Saturday 07.04.2007Montauban9 - 9D8,889
Friday 13.04.2007Agen17 - 7W8,562
Saturday 28.04.2007Perpignan15 - 23W13,643
Saturday 05.05.2007Stade Francais22 - 13W11,704
Saturday 12.05.2007Montpellier39 - 25L6,491
Saturday 26.05.2007Castres29 - 17W9,097
20:00
Friday 01.06.2007
Stade Francais18 - 6LStade Chaban Delmas33,303
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.