home
>
Biarritz 2011-2012 fixture list for the 2011-2012 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Biarritz: 2011-2012 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 16 (46%) 17 (49%) 2 (6%) 633 664 -31 10,001
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
17:00
Saturday 27.08.2011
Toulon30 - 5LPatrick PechambertStade Felix Mayol14,383
Saturday 03.09.2011Agen9 - 9DPascal GauzereParc Aguilera9,125
Friday 09.09.2011Castres18 - 23LMathieu RaynalParc Aguilera8,422
20:45
Friday 16.09.2011
Toulouse24 - 0LChristophe BerdosStade Ernest Wallon17,441
20:00
Friday 23.09.2011
Perpignan24 - 29LJean-Luc RebollalParc Aguilera9,051
20:00
Friday 30.09.2011
Bordeaux11 - 13WLaurent CardonaStade Andre-Moga7,113
20:00
Friday 14.10.2011
Brive32 - 7LJerome GarcesStade Amedee-Domenech7,909
14:15
Saturday 22.10.2011
Lyon15 - 15DPatrick PechambertParc Aguilera8,347
14:15
Saturday 29.10.2011
Clermont41 - 0LMathieu RaynalStade Marcel Michelin17,641
15:40
Saturday 12.11.2011
Ospreys28 - 21LAndrew SmallLiberty Stadium7,732
14:30
Saturday 19.11.2011
Saracens15 - 10WNigel OwensParc Aguilera9,782
20:30
Friday 25.11.2011
Racing 9228 - 9LPascal GauzereStade Manoir6,945
20:45
Tuesday 29.11.2011
Bayonne21 - 19WPeter FitzgibbonParc Aguilera13,400
20:45
Sunday 04.12.2011
Montpellier23 - 30LRomain PoiteParc Aguilera8,987
14:30
Saturday 10.12.2011
Treviso30 - 26LJP DoyleStadio Monigo4,000
20:00
Friday 16.12.2011
Treviso29 - 12WPeter FitzgibbonParc Aguilera7,513
19:30
Friday 23.12.2011
Stade Francais23 - 10LJean-Luc RebollalStade Sebastien Charlety8,125
16:15
Saturday 31.12.2011
Toulon25 - 6WCedric MarchatParc Aguilera11,327
Friday 06.01.2012Agen6 - 15W9,100
15:00
Sunday 15.01.2012
Saracens20 - 16LGeorge ClancyVicarage Road6,789
14:00
Sunday 22.01.2012
Ospreys36 - 5WWayne BarnesParc Aguilera9,412
Saturday 28.01.2012Castres29 - 23L6,791
21:00
Friday 10.02.2012
Toulouse15 - 20LPatrick PechambertParc Aguilera10,204
Friday 17.02.2012Perpignan25 - 6L11,730
Saturday 03.03.2012Bordeaux38 - 13W10,122
Saturday 10.03.2012Brive26 - 11W9,057
Saturday 24.03.2012Lyon17 - 34W7,998
14:05
Saturday 31.03.2012
Clermont15 - 14WMathieu RaynalParc Aguilera11,852
12:30
Saturday 07.04.2012
Wasps23 - 26WJohn LaceyAdams Park4,308
00:00
Saturday 14.04.2012
Bayonne24 - 19LJerome GarcesStade Jean Dauger16,933
Saturday 21.04.2012Racing 9222 - 13WCedric MarchatParc Aguilera10,117
16:00
Saturday 28.04.2012
Brive19 - 0WGeorge ClancyParc Aguilera8,927
20:45
Friday 04.05.2012
Montpellier21 - 16LSebastien ClouteStade Manoir14,213
16:15
Saturday 12.05.2012
Stade Francais16 - 5WChristophe BerdosParc Aguilera13,302
20:00
Friday 18.05.2012
Toulon21 - 18WWayne BarnesTwickenham Stoop9,376
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.