home
>
Biarritz 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Biarritz: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
34 19 (56%) 14 (41%) 1 (3%) 824 710 114 11,286
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 13.08.2010
Montpellier30 - 22WSebastien MineryParc Aguilera13,400
19:00
Friday 20.08.2010
Toulon3 - 13LPatrick PechambertParc Aguilera13,400
Saturday 28.08.2010Agen28 - 23L9,215
Wednesday 01.09.2010Perpignan17 - 12L12,405
Sunday 05.09.2010Stade Francais19 - 11W9,686
Saturday 11.09.2010Toulouse25 - 20W11,470
Saturday 18.09.2010La Rochelle23 - 29W12,213
Saturday 25.09.2010Racing 9217 - 12L9,634
Saturday 02.10.2010Bayonne19 - 22W16,913
13:00
Sunday 10.10.2010
Bath11 - 12WJames JonesRecreation Ground11,631
16:00
Sunday 17.10.2010
Ulster35 - 15WDave PearsonParc Aguilera10,000
Saturday 23.10.2010Clermont16 - 13W10,002
Saturday 30.10.2010Brive21 - 27W9,107
Thursday 04.11.2010Castres17 - 17D8,637
Sunday 05.12.2010Bourgoin37 - 20W8,011
14:30
Saturday 11.12.2010
Aironi28 - 27LPeter FitzgibbonStadio Luigi Zaffanella3,000
19:00
Friday 17.12.2010
Aironi34 - 3WAndrew SmallParc Aguilera6,816
Wednesday 29.12.2010Montpellier22 - 16L13,323
Sunday 02.01.2011Toulon38 - 26L12,984
Saturday 08.01.2011Agen65 - 22W8,999
15:30
Saturday 15.01.2011
Ulster9 - 6LNigel OwensKingspan Stadium10,566
14:30
Saturday 22.01.2011
Bath26 - 19WGeorge ClancyParc Aguilera9,337
Thursday 27.01.2011Perpignan23 - 21W8,976
Saturday 12.02.2011Stade Francais31 - 18L12,568
Saturday 19.02.2011Toulouse23 - 19L18,754
Saturday 05.03.2011La Rochelle32 - 30W10,711
Saturday 12.03.2011Racing 9236 - 32W9,897
Saturday 26.03.2011Bayonne40 - 10W30,722
Saturday 02.04.2011Clermont41 - 13L16,804
17:30
Sunday 10.04.2011
Toulouse20 - 27LWayne BarnesEstadio Anoeta32,051
Saturday 16.04.2011Brive52 - 26W10,512
Friday 22.04.2011Castres16 - 13L9,755
Saturday 07.05.2011Bourgoin18 - 22W7,343
21:00
Friday 13.05.2011
Clermont27 - 17LJean-Luc RebollalStade Marcel Michelin16,794
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.