home
>
Biarritz 2009-2010 fixture list for the 2009-2010 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Biarritz: 2009-2010 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
35 19 (54%) 16 (46%) 0 (0%) 725 595 130 11,380
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Saturday 15.08.2009Castres12 - 24L11,530
Saturday 22.08.2009Albi39 - 6W9,850
Saturday 29.08.2009Bourgoin22 - 17L5,063
Wednesday 02.09.2009Montpellier22 - 18L9,826
Sunday 06.09.2009Stade Francais30 - 22W9,921
Saturday 12.09.2009Bayonne12 - 6W28,933
Saturday 19.09.2009Brive12 - 15W8,507
Saturday 26.09.2009Toulon23 - 9W9,434
Saturday 03.10.2009Perpignan27 - 12W10,016
15:45
Saturday 10.10.2009
Glasgow18 - 22WWayne BarnesFirhill Stadium3,111
14:35
Saturday 17.10.2009
Gloucester42 - 15WAlan LewisParc Aguilera10,200
Saturday 24.10.2009Toulouse23 - 3L18,690
Saturday 31.10.2009Montauban14 - 5L8,579
Saturday 21.11.2009Clermont13 - 16W15,187
Friday 27.11.2009Castres34 - 6L7,635
Wednesday 02.12.2009Racing 9220 - 23L8,977
Sunday 06.12.2009Albi20 - 9L6,617
13:45
Sunday 13.12.2009
Dragons49 - 13WPeter AllanParc Aguilera6,000
20:00
Friday 18.12.2009
Dragons8 - 26WAlain RollandParc y Scarlets672
Wednesday 30.12.2009Bourgoin23 - 6W8,786
Sunday 03.01.2010Montpellier26 - 10W8,461
Saturday 09.01.2010Stade Francais25 - 15L76,879
15:00
Saturday 16.01.2010
Gloucester23 - 8LGeorge ClancyKingsholm10,342
13:45
Sunday 24.01.2010
Glasgow41 - 20WDave PearsonParc Aguilera8,000
Thursday 28.01.2010Bayonne15 - 0L15,407
Friday 19.02.2010Brive12 - 6W8,013
Saturday 06.03.2010Toulon21 - 20L13,630
Friday 12.03.2010Perpignan19 - 14L13,252
Saturday 27.03.2010Toulouse26 - 10W21,948
Saturday 03.04.2010Montauban42 - 13W11,000
16:00
Saturday 10.04.2010
Ospreys29 - 28WGeorge ClancyEstadio Anoeta25,000
Saturday 17.04.2010Racing 9229 - 22L13,425
Saturday 24.04.2010Clermont19 - 26L11,017
16:15
Sunday 02.05.2010
Munster18 - 7WDave PearsonEstadio Anoeta30,900
18:00
Saturday 22.05.2010
Toulouse19 - 21LWayne BarnesStade de France78,962
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.