home
>
Newcastle 2006-2007 fixture list for the 2006-2007 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Newcastle: 2006-2007 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 15 (47%) 17 (53%) 0 (0%) 686 692 -6 6,793
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
13:45
Sunday 03.09.2006
Northampton25 - 23LFranklin's Gardens13,520
20:00
Friday 08.09.2006
Worcester20 - 19WKingston Park6,654
15:00
Sunday 17.09.2006
Saracens44 - 20LVicarage Road7,213
20:00
Friday 22.09.2006
London Irish21 - 26LKingston Park6,060
19:45
Friday 29.09.2006
Sale28 - 5LAndrew SmallEdgeley Park8,606
19:40
Friday 06.10.2006
Scarlets25 - 9WChris WhiteKingston Park4,368
14:00
Sunday 15.10.2006
Wasps35 - 15LAdams Park7,440
20:00
Friday 20.10.2006
Padova50 - 5WKingston Park4,233
15:00
Saturday 28.10.2006
Brive41 - 12LHugh WatkinsStade Amedee-Domenech8,000
20:00
Friday 03.11.2006
Bristol26 - 21WKingston Park6,140
19:45
Friday 10.11.2006
Harlequins3 - 14LKingston Park10,004
19:45
Friday 17.11.2006
Sale18 - 26WEdgeley Park9,340
12:30
Saturday 25.11.2006
Bath20 - 14LRecreation Ground10,600
14:30
Saturday 02.12.2006
Harlequins21 - 18WDean RichardsKingston Park3,438
19:00
Friday 08.12.2006
Montauban16 - 10LStade de Sapiac4,000
15:00
Sunday 17.12.2006
Montauban35 - 0WKingston Park4,895
15:00
Tuesday 26.12.2006
Sale40 - 25WKingston Park8,574
15:00
Monday 01.01.2007
Harlequins42 - 15LTwickenham Stoop10,837
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2007
Leicester31 - 29WKingston Park7,565
20:00
Friday 12.01.2007
Brive24 - 17WKingston Park4,388
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2007
Padova6 - 50WStadio Plebiscito1,700
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2007
Leicester39 - 5LWelford Road16,815
15:00
Sunday 18.02.2007
Bristol22 - 21LMemorial Stadium11,601
20:00
Friday 23.02.2007
Wasps37 - 11WKingston Park9,665
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2007
London Irish38 - 12LMadejski Stadium10,003
20:00
Friday 09.03.2007
Saracens20 - 14WKingston Park6,368
20:00
Friday 16.03.2007
Worcester23 - 21LSixways9,827
18:00
Friday 30.03.2007
Clermont24 - 19LStade Marcel Michelin9,000
15:00
Sunday 08.04.2007
Northampton16 - 7WKingston Park10,200
20:00
Friday 13.04.2007
Gloucester19 - 12WKingston Park7,016
15:05
Saturday 28.04.2007
Bath12 - 20LKingston Park9,118
16:30
Monday 24.12.2007
Gloucester24 - 18LKingsholm12,500
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.