home
>
Newcastle 2001-2002 fixture list for the 2001-2002 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Newcastle: 2001-2002 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
29 13 (45%) 15 (52%) 1 (3%) 616 692 -76 5,100
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:00
Sunday 02.09.2001
Leicester19 - 16WKingston Park7,490
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2001
Sale37 - 11LHeywood Road4,865
14:30
Sunday 16.09.2001
Harlequins6 - 6DKingston Park5,551
15:00
Sunday 23.09.2001
London Irish18 - 22WMadejski Stadium5,419
18:15
Saturday 29.09.2001
Newport21 - 34LAntonio LombardiKingston Park5,000
19:00
Friday 05.10.2001
Leinster28 - 9LDaniel GilletDonnybrook Stadium7,500
14:30
Sunday 14.10.2001
Bristol37 - 20WKingston Park4,401
14:30
Sunday 21.10.2001
Leeds19 - 8WKingston Park4,248
14:50
Sunday 28.10.2001
Toulouse33 - 13LPaul AdamsStade Ernest Wallon8,228
15:00
Saturday 03.11.2001
Toulouse42 - 9WRob DicksonKingston Park5,041
15:00
Sunday 11.11.2001
Wasps30 - 33WLoftus Road3,955
14:30
Sunday 18.11.2001
Gloucester18 - 16WKingston Park5,576
14:15
Sunday 25.11.2001
Bath24 - 9LRecreation Ground7,903
14:30
Sunday 02.12.2001
Northampton13 - 28LKingston Park5,048
14:00
Sunday 09.12.2001
Saracens19 - 24WVicarage Road7,294
14:00
Saturday 29.12.2001
Gloucester29 - 25LKingsholm11,000
19:30
Tuesday 08.01.2002
Leinster15 - 17LGareth SimmondsHeadingley Stadium1,146
19:05
Friday 11.01.2002
Newport53 - 17LDidier MeneRodney Parade8,173
13:00
Sunday 27.01.2002
Wasps22 - 23LKingston Park4,658
14:30
Sunday 10.02.2002
Leeds9 - 19WHeadingley Stadium4,195
15:00
Sunday 24.02.2002
Bristol33 - 17LMemorial Stadium5,021
15:00
Saturday 16.03.2002
Harlequins33 - 19LTwickenham Stoop6,525
14:30
Sunday 31.03.2002
Sale30 - 10WKingston Park6,512
15:00
Saturday 13.04.2002
Leicester20 - 12LWelford Road16,250
14:30
Sunday 28.04.2002
Bath36 - 9WKingston Park5,430
14:30
Sunday 05.05.2002
Saracens47 - 18WKingston Park6,083
19:30
Wednesday 08.05.2002
London Irish33 - 28WKingston Park5,218
15:00
Sunday 12.05.2002
Northampton24 - 19LFranklin's Gardens9,292
Saturday 18.05.2002Gloucester60 - 9LSteve LanderKingsholm5,776
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.