home
>
Newcastle 2000-2001 fixture list for the 2000-2001 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Newcastle: 2000-2001 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
31 17 (55%) 14 (45%) 0 (0%) 771 717 54 3,862
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Sunday 20.08.2000
Northampton27 - 21WChris WhiteKingston Park3,245
14:30
Sunday 27.08.2000
Leicester22 - 25LRobin GoodliffeKingston Park4,298
15:00
Saturday 02.09.2000
Sale13 - 27WJohn BarnardHeywood Road2,885
19:30
Wednesday 06.09.2000
Gloucester18 - 19LAshley RowdenKingston Park2,623
14:30
Sunday 10.09.2000
Rotherham34 - 19WEd MorrisonKingston Park2,735
14:15
Saturday 16.09.2000
Bath19 - 12LChris WhiteRecreation Ground7,503
14:15
Saturday 23.09.2000
Wasps59 - 21WSteve LanderKingston Park4,233
15:00
Saturday 30.09.2000
Harlequins18 - 20WChris WhiteTwickenham Stoop4,445
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2000
Treviso28 - 15LStadio Monigo2,000
14:30
Sunday 15.10.2000
Cross KeysKingston Park2,000
15:00
Sunday 22.10.2000
Bordeaux18 - 26WStade Andre-Moga4,000
14:30
Sunday 29.10.2000
Bordeaux39 - 15WMarco SaleraKingston Park3,000
13:00
Saturday 18.11.2000
Northampton26 - 18LRobin GoodliffeFranklin's Gardens6,734
14:30
Sunday 26.11.2000
Saracens32 - 27WRoy MaybankKingston Park5,473
20:00
Tuesday 05.12.2000
London Irish19 - 17LChris WhiteMadejski Stadium4,612
15:00
Sunday 17.12.2000
Bristol27 - 14LBrian CampsallMemorial Stadium3,687
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2000
Gloucester28 - 13LTony SpreadburyKingsholm7,455
14:30
Wednesday 27.12.2000
Bristol23 - 15WSteve LanderKingston Park3,738
14:30
Sunday 14.01.2001
Treviso30 - 19WKingston Park2,496
14:30
Sunday 21.01.2001
Cross Keys11 - 25WPandy Park1,500
Sunday 28.01.2001Mont de Marsan61 - 23WKingston Park2,500
14:30
Sunday 11.02.2001
Bath24 - 23WJohn BarnardKingston Park7,319
19:15
Tuesday 06.03.2001
Harlequins22 - 24LBrian CampsallKingston Park3,620
14:30
Sunday 11.03.2001
Sale48 - 24WEd MorrisonKingston Park3,318
12:15
Saturday 17.03.2001
Leicester51 - 7LTony SpreadburyWelford Road15,009
19:45
Wednesday 28.03.2001
Wasps44 - 7LSteve LanderLoftus Road3,444
14:30
Sunday 01.04.2001
London Irish42 - 35WChris WhiteKingston Park5,963
18:00
Tuesday 10.04.2001
Rotherham36 - 39WSteve LanderClifton Sports Ground1,800
15:00
Sunday 15.04.2001
Saracens34 - 29LNigel YatesVicarage Road10,107
Sunday 22.04.2001Harlequins17 - 12LHeadingley Stadium6,000
Saturday 28.04.2001Bath18 - 9LRobin GoodliffeRecreation Ground6,840
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.