home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Newcastle: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
4 1 (25%) 0 (0%) 3 (75%) 94 125 -31 11 14 7,019
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 17.08.2018LeinsterDonnybrook Stadium
18:00
Saturday 25.08.2018
EdinburghGreenyards
15:00
Sunday 02.09.2018
Saracens21 - 32LIan TempestKingston Park7,015
15:00
Saturday 08.09.2018
Leicester49 - 33LMatt CarleyWelford Road20,045
15:00
Saturday 15.09.2018
Worcester20 - 23WWayne BarnesSixways5,641
19:45
Friday 21.09.2018
Exeter17 - 24LAndrew JacksonKingston Park7,022
19:45
Friday 28.09.2018
WaspsKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
BristolAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 06.10.2018
SaleAJ Bell Stadium
16:15
Sunday 14.10.2018
ToulonStade Felix Mayol
13:00
Sunday 21.10.2018
MontpellierKingston Park
19:45
Friday 16.11.2018
HarlequinsTwickenham Stoop
19:45
Friday 23.11.2018
BathKingston Park
15:00
Saturday 01.12.2018
NorthamptonFranklin's Gardens
19:45
Friday 07.12.2018
EdinburghBT Murrayfield
15:15
Sunday 16.12.2018
EdinburghKingston Park
Saturday 22.12.2018GloucesterKingston Park
15:00
Friday 28.12.2018
BristolAshton Gate
Friday 04.01.2019HarlequinsKingston Park
14:00
Saturday 12.01.2019
MontpellierGGL Stadium
19:45
Friday 18.01.2019
ToulonKingston Park
Friday 15.02.2019BathRecreation Ground
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.