home
>
Newcastle 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 14th March, 2018 11:34

Newcastle: 2017-2018 Season

P W L D F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
36 24 (67%) 12 (33%) 0 (0%) 892 808 84 126 94 7,920
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Friday 01.09.2017
Worcester35 - 8WWayne BarnesKingston Park5,875
19:45
Friday 08.09.2017
Sale12 - 13WAndrew JacksonAJ Bell Stadium4,510
21:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Saracens7 - 29LJP DoyleTalen Energy Stadium6,271
15:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Bath32 - 33WCraig Maxwell-KeysRecreation Ground14,121
19:45
Friday 29.09.2017
London Irish29 - 17WIan TempestKingston Park7,650
15:00
Saturday 07.10.2017
Exeter34 - 24LAndrew JacksonSandy Park9,624
15:00
Saturday 14.10.2017
Dragons32 - 27WPierre BroussetKingston Park4,052
18:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Bordeaux20 - 21WFrank MurphyStade Chaban Delmas17,211
15:00
Sunday 29.10.2017
Leicester13 - 30LWayne BarnesKingston Park10,100
15:00
Saturday 04.11.2017
Wasps41 - 53WDan JonesRicoh Arena7,517
17:00
Saturday 11.11.2017
Cardiff57 - 0WAnthony WoodthorpeKingston Park3,746
17:15
Saturday 18.11.2017
Wasps40 - 10LMatthew O'GradyRicoh Arena16,073
19:45
Friday 24.11.2017
Gloucester7 - 29LJP DoyleKingston Park6,768
19:45
Friday 01.12.2017
Northampton22 - 24WCraig Maxwell-KeysFranklin's Gardens11,007
15:15
Saturday 09.12.2017
Bordeaux52 - 24WIan DaviesKingston Park3,857
19:30
Friday 15.12.2017
Dragons25 - 27WMike AdamsonRodney Parade3,949
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Harlequins11 - 10WLuke PearceKingston Park9,128
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
London Irish15 - 20WTom FoleyMadejski Stadium10,019
15:00
Sunday 07.01.2018
Exeter28 - 20WAndrew JacksonKingston Park7,174
15:00
Sunday 14.01.2018
Enisei64 - 7WPierre BroussetKingston Park3,653
14:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Enisei19 - 33WDavid WilkinsonAvchala Stadium500
15:00
Saturday 27.01.2018
Bath21 - 8LMike EnglishRecreation Ground13,267
15:00
Saturday 03.02.2018
Gloucester31 - 19WMatthew O'GradyKingston Park4,096
14:30
Saturday 10.02.2018
Saracens25 - 3LChristophe RidleyAllianz Park8,194
19:45
Friday 16.02.2018
Bath29 - 12WMatt CarleyKingston Park7,062
14:30
Saturday 24.02.2018
Harlequins10 - 28WTom FoleyTwickenham Stoop13,700
15:00
Saturday 03.03.2018
Gloucester20 - 21WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingsholm8,340
13:00
Sunday 11.03.2018
Exeter20 - 17LKarl DicksonSandy Park8,833
17:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
Northampton25 - 22WJP DoyleSt James' Park30,174
20:00
Friday 30.03.2018
Brive25 - 10WJohn LaceyKingston Park4,053
15:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Worcester27 - 13LChristophe RidleySixways7,891
19:45
Friday 13.04.2018
Sale35 - 30WCraig Maxwell-KeysKingston Park7,021
19:45
Friday 20.04.2018
Gloucester33 - 12LPascal GauzereKingsholm10,857
19:45
Friday 27.04.2018
Leicester23 - 25WLuke PearceWelford Road23,828
16:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Wasps22 - 39LIan TempestKingston Park10,100
15:30
Saturday 19.05.2018
Exeter36 - 5LMatt CarleySandy Park
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.