home
>
Newcastle 2010-2011 fixture list for the 2010-2011 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Newcastle: 2010-2011 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
33 9 (27%) 23 (70%) 1 (3%) 515 780 -265 4,567
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:45
Friday 03.09.2010
Sale35 - 18LDean RichardsEdgeley Park7,815
20:00
Friday 10.09.2010
Wasps29 - 17WJP DoyleKingston Park5,159
15:00
Saturday 18.09.2010
Exeter22 - 17LGreg GarnerSandy Park7,326
17:15
Saturday 25.09.2010
London Irish12 - 46LDavid RoseKingston Park4,993
15:00
Saturday 02.10.2010
Harlequins23 - 12LChris WhiteTwickenham Stoop10,813
19:45
Thursday 07.10.2010
Bourgoin22 - 16WCarlo DamascoKingston Park3,887
20:45
Thursday 14.10.2010
Montpellier32 - 8LNeil PatersonStade Manoir9,674
20:00
Friday 22.10.2010
Saracens13 - 15LKingston Park5,391
14:30
Saturday 30.10.2010
Northampton34 - 13LNigel OwensFranklin's Gardens13,356
18:30
Saturday 06.11.2010
Ospreys18 - 17WTim WigglesworthKingston Park3,307
15:00
Sunday 14.11.2010
Harlequins28 - 20LDavid RoseTwickenham Stoop9,450
15:00
Sunday 21.11.2010
Gloucester12 - 6WKingston Park4,249
15:00
Saturday 27.11.2010
Leicester44 - 19LWelford Road18,738
15:00
Saturday 11.12.2010
Exeter36 - 10LNeil PatersonSandy Park5,728
15:00
Sunday 19.12.2010
Exeter26 - 24WIain HeardNetherdale450
15:00
Sunday 02.01.2011
Wasps33 - 16LAdams Park7,614
19:45
Friday 07.01.2011
Sale19 - 19DKingston Park4,225
20:00
Friday 14.01.2011
Montpellier0 - 6LAndy MacphersonKingston Park3,075
20:45
Saturday 22.01.2011
BourgoinNeil PatersonStade Pierre Rajon
14:15
Saturday 29.01.2011
Bath11 - 6LRob DebneyRecreation Ground11,631
15:00
Sunday 06.02.2011
Exeter17 - 3WChris WhiteKingston Park3,863
12:30
Saturday 12.02.2011
London Irish23 - 14LMadejski Stadium6,806
20:00
Friday 18.02.2011
Exeter13 - 23LKingston Park5,729
17:30
Sunday 27.02.2011
Leeds5 - 22WHeadingley Stadium5,110
20:00
Friday 04.03.2011
Harlequins33 - 18WKingston Park5,011
20:00
Friday 11.03.2011
Harlequins20 - 21WNigel OwensTwickenham Stoop6,555
15:30
Sunday 20.03.2011
Gloucester34 - 7LDave PearsonFranklin's Gardens6,848
15:00
Sunday 27.03.2011
Saracens24 - 9LMartin FoxVicarage Road7,135
15:00
Saturday 02.04.2011
Gloucester34 - 9LDean RichardsKingsholm12,931
15:00
Saturday 09.04.2011
Leeds29 - 30LKingston Park6,876
19:45
Friday 15.04.2011
Northampton15 - 22LGreg GarnerKingston Park5,167
18:00
Friday 22.04.2011
Leicester13 - 24LTim WigglesworthKingston Park6,470
16:00
Saturday 30.04.2011
Bath11 - 14LKingston Park5,213
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2011
Bath42 - 12LWayne BarnesRecreation Ground12,200
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.