home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Bordeaux: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
32 13 (41%) 1 (3%) 18 (56%) 747 801 -54 79 98 20,881
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 26.08.2017
Clermont32 - 25WThomas CharabasStade Chaban Delmas23,212
18:45
Saturday 02.09.2017
Castres33 - 19LRomain PoiteStade Pierre-Fabre9,000
18:00
Saturday 09.09.2017
Stade Francais30 - 10WAdrien DescottesStade Chaban Delmas19,629
18:00
Saturday 16.09.2017
Lyon49 - 14LLudovic CayreMatmut Stadium12,752
18:00
Saturday 23.09.2017
Montpellier47 - 17WLaurent CardonaStade Chaban Delmas21,619
18:00
Saturday 30.09.2017
Oyonnax9 - 39WMaxime ChalonStade Charles Mathon7,854
16:45
Saturday 07.10.2017
Toulon30 - 27WPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas21,678
15:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Enisei17 - 57WCraig Maxwell-KeysKrasny Yar Stadium3,600
18:30
Saturday 21.10.2017
Newcastle20 - 21LFrank MurphyStade Chaban Delmas17,211
18:30
Saturday 28.10.2017
Racing 9229 - 13LAlexandre RuizStade Manoir6,488
14:45
Saturday 04.11.2017
Toulouse38 - 37LPascal GauzereStade Ernest Wallon16,356
18:00
Saturday 18.11.2017
Agen33 - 23WCyril LafonStade Chaban Delmas21,028
18:00
Saturday 25.11.2017
Brive27 - 27DCedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas20,676
18:00
Saturday 02.12.2017
Pau27 - 17LAdrien DescottesStade du Hameau18,300
15:15
Saturday 09.12.2017
Newcastle52 - 24LIan DaviesKingston Park3,857
20:30
Friday 15.12.2017
Enisei36 - 27WJoy NevilleStade Chaban Delmas16,646
18:30
Saturday 23.12.2017
La Rochelle29 - 19WThomas CharabasStade Chaban Delmas36,253
16:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Stade Francais22 - 12LPierre BroussetStade Jean Bouin8,025
14:45
Saturday 06.01.2018
Lyon19 - 10WJonathan DufortStade Chaban Delmas19,185
21:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Dragons36 - 28WCraig Maxwell-KeysStade Chaban Delmas14,232
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Dragons33 - 17LAndy BraceRodney Parade4,017
14:45
Saturday 27.01.2018
Toulon36 - 12LMathieu RaynalStade Felix Mayol15,192
12:30
Sunday 18.02.2018
Castres6 - 7LTual TraininiStade Chaban Delmas20,172
14:45
Saturday 24.02.2018
Montpellier11 - 10LLudovic CayreGGL Stadium9,000
20:45
Saturday 03.03.2018
Toulouse19 - 25LRomain PoiteStade Chaban Delmas24,570
20:30
Saturday 10.03.2018
Oyonnax20 - 26LPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas20,000
20:30
Saturday 17.03.2018
Agen10 - 15WCyril LafonStade Armandie7,751
18:30
Saturday 24.03.2018
La Rochelle31 - 20LTual TraininiStade Marcel Deflandre16,000
17:45
Saturday 07.04.2018
Pau19 - 18WCyril LafonStade Chaban Delmas19,729
18:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Clermont33 - 3LCedric MarchatStade Marcel Michelin15,645
12:30
Sunday 29.04.2018
Racing 9215 - 39LLudovic CayreStade Chaban Delmas18,251
21:00
Saturday 05.05.2018
Brive22 - 20LJonathan DufortStade Amedee-Domenech10,561
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.