home
>
Bordeaux 2016-2017 fixture list for the 2016-2017 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Bordeaux: 2016-2017 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
32 14 (44%) 17 (53%) 1 (3%) 687 701 -14 23,365
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
20:45
Saturday 20.08.2016
Racing 9215 - 9WPascal GauzereStade Chaban Delmas22,771
20:45
Saturday 27.08.2016
Toulouse22 - 17LAlexandre RuizStade Ernest Wallon12,356
16:15
Sunday 04.09.2016
Montpellier15 - 32LJerome GarcesStade Chaban Delmas20,306
18:30
Saturday 10.09.2016
Bayonne40 - 20WAdrien DescottesStade Chaban Delmas25,410
18:30
Saturday 17.09.2016
Clermont40 - 16LSalem AttalahStade Marcel Michelin15,500
18:30
Saturday 24.09.2016
Lyon32 - 10WSebastien MineryStade Chaban Delmas18,564
18:30
Saturday 01.10.2016
Pau28 - 30WCedric MarchatStade du Hameau10,521
18:30
Saturday 08.10.2016
Brive27 - 25WPierre BroussetStade Chaban Delmas23,403
14:00
Sunday 16.10.2016
Ulster28 - 13WJP DoyleStade Chaban Delmas21,132
16:15
Saturday 22.10.2016
Clermont49 - 33LGreg GarnerStade Marcel Michelin17,512
12:30
Sunday 30.10.2016
Castres33 - 27LAlexandre RuizStade Pierre Antoine8,710
18:30
Saturday 05.11.2016
Stade Francais37 - 19WThomas CharabasStade Chaban Delmas24,473
20:15
Saturday 12.11.2016
Grenoble22 - 24WSalem AttalahStade des Alpes15,200
17:00
Saturday 19.11.2016
La Rochelle26 - 0WPascal GauzereStade Chaban Delmas28,212
16:15
Sunday 04.12.2016
Toulon37 - 10LLaurent CardonaStade Felix Mayol12,411
17:30
Sunday 11.12.2016
Exeter7 - 13WNigel OwensSandy Park9,143
14:00
Saturday 17.12.2016
Exeter12 - 20LJohn LaceyStade Chaban Delmas21,071
19:00
Saturday 24.12.2016
Pau16 - 18LCedric MarchatStade Chaban Delmas23,219
20:45
Friday 30.12.2016
Lyon19 - 16LTual TraininiMatmut Stadium10,183
20:45
Friday 06.01.2017
Montpellier31 - 26LMaxime ChalonAltrad Stadium9,917
14:00
Sunday 15.01.2017
Clermont6 - 9LNigel OwensStade Chaban Delmas21,196
13:00
Saturday 21.01.2017
Ulster22 - 26WMatt CarleyKingspan Stadium14,924
16:45
Sunday 29.01.2017
Clermont23 - 23DMathieu RaynalStade Chaban Delmas25,283
19:30
Sunday 19.02.2017
Castres17 - 29LRomain PoiteStade Chaban Delmas22,230
17:00
Sunday 05.03.2017
Stade Francais32 - 9LAdrien DescottesStade Jean Bouin9,424
18:30
Saturday 11.03.2017
Grenoble46 - 14WAlexandre RuizStade Chaban Delmas23,818
18:30
Saturday 18.03.2017
Bayonne24 - 20LJuan SylvestreStade Jean Dauger14,017
20:45
Saturday 25.03.2017
Toulouse20 - 11WMathieu RaynalStade Chaban Delmas26,125
14:45
Saturday 08.04.2017
La Rochelle16 - 5LSebastien MineryStade Marcel Deflandre15,000
18:30
Saturday 15.04.2017
Brive19 - 22WLaurent CardonaStade Amedee-Domenech11,579
20:45
Saturday 29.04.2017
Toulon13 - 26LSalem AttalahStade Chaban Delmas26,624
21:00
Saturday 06.05.2017
Racing 9222 - 20LAlexandre RuizStade Manoir9,640
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.