home
>
fixture list for the 2018-2019 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2018 10:39

Zebre: Fixture List (2018-2019)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
3 2 (67%) 0 (0%) 1 (33%) 71 72 -1 9 9 3,000
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
19:00
Friday 17.08.2018
GrenobleStade Lesdiguières
20:35
Saturday 01.09.2018
Kings32 - 16WMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
17:15
Saturday 08.09.2018
Connacht32 - 13LLloyd LintonSportsground4,056
20:35
Saturday 15.09.2018
Cardiff26 - 24WGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium
17:15
Saturday 22.09.2018
DragonsRodney Parade
16:00
Saturday 29.09.2018
OspreysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Friday 05.10.2018
GlasgowScotstoun
Saturday 13.10.2018BristolAshton Gate
15:00
Saturday 20.10.2018
BristolSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
20:00
Friday 26.10.2018
EdinburghSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
14:45
Sunday 04.11.2018
CardiffCardiff Arms Park
16:30
Sunday 25.11.2018
MunsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Friday 30.11.2018
OspreysLiberty Stadium
15:00
Saturday 08.12.2018
Enisei
15:00
Saturday 15.12.2018
EniseiSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Saturday 22.12.2018BenettonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 29.12.2018
BenettonStadio Monigo
14:00
Sunday 06.01.2019
CheetahsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
20:00
Friday 11.01.2019
La RochelleStade Marcel Deflandre
15:00
Saturday 26.01.2019
CheetahsToyota Stadium
16:00
Saturday 16.02.2019
LeinsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Saturday 23.02.2019
UlsterKingspan Stadium
18:15
Saturday 02.03.2019
GlasgowSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Saturday 23.03.2019Munster
Saturday 06.04.2019Connacht
Saturday 13.04.2019Scarlets
Saturday 27.04.2019Benetton
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.