home
>
fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 16th July, 2018 01:12

Zebre: Fixture List (2017-2018)

P W D L F A Diff TF TA Avg Home Att*
27 8 (30%) 0 (0%) 19 (70%) 541 850 -309 66 114 2,728
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Ospreys22 - 13LQuinton ImmelmanLiberty Stadium6,828
20:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
Scarlets10 - 41LDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,800
14:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Cheetahs54 - 39LAndy BraceToyota Stadium13,982
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Southern Kings17 - 43WSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium4,062
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Ulster27 - 23WMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,100
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Edinburgh16 - 15LMarius MitreaMyreside3,674
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Agen45 - 10LIan TempestStade Armandie2,487
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Pau33 - 38LCraig Maxwell-KeysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,700
20:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Cheetahs23 - 24LDan JonesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
Cardiff37 - 8LSean GallagherCardiff Arms Park5,381
14:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Munster19 - 36LLloyd LintonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
14:15
Saturday 02.12.2017
Connacht24 - 10WGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
14:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Gloucester26 - 33LMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
Gloucester69 - 12LPierre BroussetKingsholm8,927
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
Benetton27 - 14LMarius MitreaStadio Monigo4,000
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
Benetton16 - 20LDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium4,000
16:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
Glasgow20 - 40LAndy BraceSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
18:00
Saturday 13.01.2018
Pau42 - 14LJoy NevilleStade du Hameau7,700
15:00
Saturday 20.01.2018
Agen38 - 30WVlad IordescuSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
19:35
Saturday 10.02.2018
Munster33 - 5LBen WhitehouseThomond Park13,412
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
Connacht11 - 19WMike AdamsonSportsground5,400
14:00
Sunday 25.02.2018
Cardiff7 - 10LFrank MurphySergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,000
19:35
Friday 23.03.2018
Glasgow68 - 7LCraig EvansScotstoun7,351
14:00
Saturday 07.04.2018
Leinster41 - 6LIan DaviesRDS Arena10,115
17:00
Saturday 14.04.2018
Dragons34 - 32WGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium5,862
17:45
Sunday 22.04.2018
Ospreys37 - 14WLloyd LintonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
17:00
Saturday 28.04.2018
Benetton17 - 22WTom FoleyStadio Monigo5,000
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2018 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.