home
>
Zebre 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 04th December, 2017 02:17

Zebre: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
13 3 (23%) 10 (77%) 0 (0%) 290 396 -106 2,514
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Saturday 02.09.2017
Ospreys22 - 13LQuinton ImmelmanLiberty Stadium6,828
20:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
Scarlets10 - 41LDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,800
14:30
Saturday 16.09.2017
Cheetahs54 - 39LAndy BraceFree State Stadium13,982
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
Kings17 - 43WSean GallagherNelson Mandela Bay Stadium4,062
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
Ulster27 - 23WMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,100
19:35
Friday 06.10.2017
Edinburgh16 - 15LMarius MitreaMyreside3,674
20:00
Friday 13.10.2017
Agen45 - 10LIan TempestStade Armandie2,487
15:00
Saturday 21.10.2017
Pau33 - 38LCraig Maxwell-KeysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,700
20:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
Cheetahs23 - 24LDan JonesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
Cardiff37 - 8LSean GallagherBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park5,381
14:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
Munster19 - 36LLloyd LintonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
14:15
Saturday 02.12.2017
Connacht24 - 10WGeorge ClancySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
14:30
Saturday 09.12.2017
Gloucester26 - 33LMike AdamsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,500
15:00
Saturday 16.12.2017
GloucesterPierre BroussetKingsholm
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
TrevisoSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
16:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
GlasgowSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Saturday 13.01.2018PauStade du Hameau
Saturday 20.01.2018AgenSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 10.02.2018
MunsterThomond Park
19:35
Friday 16.02.2018
ConnachtSportsground
14:00
Sunday 25.02.2018
CardiffSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
18:30
Saturday 03.03.2018
OspreysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018GlasgowScotstoun
Friday 06.04.2018LeinsterRDS Arena
Friday 13.04.2018DragonsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018TrevisoStadio Monigo
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.
©1999-2017 cardiffrfcfans.co.uk. all rights reserved.