home
>
Zebre 2017-2018 fixture list for the 2017-2018 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 15th August, 2017 12:13

Zebre: 2017-2018 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
0 0 (0%) 0 (-%) 0 (-%) 0 0 0 0
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
Friday 01.09.2017OspreysLiberty Stadium
20:35
Saturday 09.09.2017
ScarletsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
14:30
Sunday 17.09.2017
CheetahsFree State Stadium
19:35
Saturday 23.09.2017
KingsNelson Mandela Bay Stadium
15:35
Saturday 30.09.2017
UlsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 06.10.2017EdinburghMyreside
20:00
Saturday 28.10.2017
CheetahsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
19:35
Saturday 04.11.2017
CardiffBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park
14:00
Sunday 26.11.2017
MunsterSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
14:15
Saturday 02.12.2017
ConnachtSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
15:00
Saturday 23.12.2017
TrevisoStadio Monigo
15:00
Saturday 30.12.2017
TrevisoSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
16:30
Saturday 06.01.2018
GlasgowSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Saturday 10.02.2018Munster
Saturday 17.02.2018ConnachtSportsground
Friday 23.02.2018CardiffSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 02.03.2018OspreysSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 23.03.2018GlasgowScotstoun
Friday 06.04.2018LeinsterRDS Arena
Friday 13.04.2018DragonsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium
Friday 27.04.2018TrevisoStadio Monigo
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.