home
>
Zebre 2015-2016 fixture list for the 2015-2016 season
produced by crfcfans
@crfcfans
all tables update automatically as new results are entered to the database
Last modified: 17th September, 2017 09:56

Zebre: 2015-2016 Season

Played Won Lost Drawn For Against Diff Avg Home Att*
28 8 (29%) 20 (71%) 0 (0%) 422 810 -388 2,285
* Does not include friendlies or knock out fixtures - play-offs, quarter-finals, semi-finals or final fixtures
Date Opposition Comp Score Result Referee Venue Att
14:30
Sunday 06.09.2015
Cardiff61 - 13LAndy BraceBT Sport Cardiff Arms Park3,638
19:05
Friday 11.09.2015
Dragons13 - 0LLloyd LintonRodney Parade4,159
14:00
Sunday 04.10.2015
Scarlets8 - 20LDudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,000
19:30
Friday 16.10.2015
Connacht34 - 15LBen WhitehouseSportsground3,994
17:00
Saturday 24.10.2015
Edinburgh19 - 11WPeter FitzgibbonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,500
14:00
Saturday 31.10.2015
Cardiff26 - 15WDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,634
14:30
Saturday 07.11.2015
Ospreys36 - 3LGary ConwayLiberty Stadium7,236
15:15
Saturday 14.11.2015
Gloucester23 - 10LAndy BraceKingsholm9,973
15:00
Saturday 21.11.2015
Worcester27 - 8WTual TraininiSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,784
14:30
Sunday 29.11.2015
Scarlets20 - 12LGeorge ClancyParc y Scarlets5,504
17:00
Sunday 06.12.2015
Ospreys22 - 39LJohn LaceySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,308
20:00
Friday 11.12.2015
La Rochelle27 - 19LTom FoleyStade Marcel Deflandre10,600
15:00
Saturday 19.12.2015
La Rochelle25 - 5WLloyd LintonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,657
15:00
Sunday 27.12.2015
Treviso28 - 25WBen WhitehouseSergio Lanfranchi Stadium4,509
14:30
Sunday 03.01.2016
Treviso8 - 18WNigel OwensStadio Monigo5,000
15:00
Saturday 16.01.2016
Worcester15 - 22WThomas CharabasSixways6,134
15:00
Saturday 23.01.2016
Gloucester11 - 14LGary ConwaySergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,413
15:00
Saturday 30.01.2016
Munster12 - 16LDudley PhillipsSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,400
19:30
Friday 12.02.2016
Leinster52 - 0LBen WhitehouseRDS Arena8,612
17:30
Saturday 20.02.2016
Connacht34 - 51LGary ConwaySergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,850
16:00
Sunday 28.02.2016
Leinster10 - 27LLeighton HodgesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,430
19:35
Friday 04.03.2016
Ulster32 - 0LGeorge ClancyKingspan Stadium15,726
19:00
Friday 25.03.2016
Munster47 - 0LDudley PhillipsThomond Park13,063
19:35
Friday 01.04.2016
Edinburgh29 - 0LLeighton HodgesBT Murrayfield3,799
19:30
Friday 08.04.2016
Glasgow14 - 43LIan DaviesSergio Lanfranchi Stadium1,850
17:00
Saturday 16.04.2016
Ulster17 - 47LNigel OwensSergio Lanfranchi Stadium3,000
19:35
Friday 29.04.2016
Glasgow70 - 10LAndy BraceScotstoun6,800
15:00
Saturday 07.05.2016
Dragons47 - 22WDavid WilkinsonSergio Lanfranchi Stadium2,650
All data courtesy of official websites, where available. For all double headers attendances are split in two.